HasanAbi
HasanAbi

i'm a political commentator irl trying to avoid heated gaming moments

Followers

205,555

Views

6,617,792

Twitch ID

207813352

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-18 Wed 177,554 - 5,667,193 -
2019-12-22 Sun 182,780 +5226 5,747,507 +80314
2019-12-24 Tue 183,823 +1043 5,762,499 +14992
2019-12-27 Fri 185,602 +1779 5,839,931 +77432
2020-01-01 Wed 187,822 +2220 5,949,846 +109915
2020-01-03 Fri 188,371 +549 5,977,412 +27566
2020-01-08 Wed 197,192 +8821 6,144,332 +166920
2020-01-10 Fri 196,949 -243 6,195,883 +51551
2020-01-13 Mon 198,060 +1111 6,269,113 +73230
2020-01-18 Sat 201,755 +3695 6,428,377 +159264
2020-01-19 Sun 202,444 +689 6,461,148 +32771
2020-01-21 Tue 203,675 +1231 6,526,253 +65105
2020-01-23 Thu 204,629 +954 6,572,757 +46504
2020-01-24 Fri 204,705 +76 6,573,215 +458
2020-01-25 Sat 205,555 +850 6,617,792 +44577
Total Summary +28001 +950599
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes