HasanAbi
HasanAbi

i'm a political commentator irl trying to avoid heated gaming moments

Followers

159,274

Views

4,536,616

Twitch ID

207813352

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-24 Tue 136,281 - 3,863,314 -
2019-09-26 Thu 136,886 +605 3,889,933 +26619
2019-09-27 Fri 138,267 +1381 3,932,962 +43029
2019-09-28 Sat 138,438 +171 3,934,004 +1042
2019-09-29 Sun 142,708 +4270 4,049,947 +115943
2019-09-30 Mon 146,500 +3792 4,123,759 +73812
2019-10-02 Wed 148,197 +1697 4,177,983 +54224
2019-10-04 Fri 149,301 +1104 4,226,349 +48366
2019-10-06 Sun 149,842 +541 4,255,744 +29395
2019-10-07 Mon 151,229 +1387 4,299,408 +43664
2019-10-09 Wed 153,611 +2382 4,338,807 +39399
2019-10-11 Fri 156,084 +2473 4,400,006 +61199
2019-10-13 Sun 157,446 +1362 4,450,325 +50319
2019-10-15 Tue 158,509 +1063 4,495,100 +44775
2019-10-17 Thu 159,274 +765 4,536,616 +41516
Total Summary +22993 +673302
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes