Gosu
Gosu

Challenger AD Carry. Business Inquiries: [email protected]

Followers

1,585,880

Views

113,132,670

Twitch ID

41939266

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-27 Fri 1,578,159 - 112,826,457 -
2019-09-29 Sun 1,578,840 +681 112,863,285 +36828
2019-09-30 Mon 1,578,864 +24 112,863,664 +379
2019-10-01 Tue 1,580,029 +1165 112,908,870 +45206
2019-10-03 Thu 1,580,359 +330 112,927,217 +18347
2019-10-04 Fri 1,580,346 -13 112,927,702 +485
2019-10-05 Sat 1,580,356 +10 112,928,293 +591
2019-10-06 Sun 1,582,493 +2137 113,000,872 +72579
2019-10-08 Tue 1,582,479 -14 113,001,618 +746
2019-10-10 Thu 1,584,601 +2122 113,077,129 +75511
2019-10-11 Fri 1,585,542 +941 113,115,475 +38346
2019-10-13 Sun 1,585,548 +6 113,115,823 +348
2019-10-14 Mon 1,585,580 +32 113,116,504 +681
2019-10-16 Wed 1,585,898 +318 113,132,227 +15723
2019-10-17 Thu 1,585,880 -18 113,132,670 +443
Total Summary +7721 +306213
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes