Gosu
Gosu

Challenger AD Carry. Business Inquiries: [email protected]

Followers

1,622,798

Views

114,813,656

Twitch ID

41939266

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-25 Mon 1,609,226 - 114,153,808 -
2019-11-27 Wed 1,612,230 +3004 114,287,083 +133275
2019-11-28 Thu 1,613,369 +1139 114,342,544 +55461
2019-11-29 Fri 1,613,376 +7 114,342,696 +152
2019-11-30 Sat 1,613,897 +521 114,370,884 +28188
2019-12-01 Sun 1,615,428 +1531 114,446,084 +75200
2019-12-02 Mon 1,615,433 +5 114,447,095 +1011
2019-12-03 Tue 1,615,872 +439 114,473,725 +26630
2019-12-04 Wed 1,616,889 +1017 114,504,984 +31259
2019-12-07 Sat 1,618,907 +2018 114,604,003 +99019
2019-12-08 Sun 1,620,156 +1249 114,666,006 +62003
2019-12-09 Mon 1,620,142 -14 114,666,741 +735
2019-12-10 Tue 1,620,674 +532 114,690,204 +23463
2019-12-13 Fri 1,622,778 +2104 114,813,124 +122920
2019-12-14 Sat 1,622,798 +20 114,813,656 +532
Total Summary +13572 +659848
Next update in 0 hours 36 minutes