Gosu
Gosu

Challenger AD Carry. Business Inquiries: [email protected]

Followers

1,641,034

Views

115,636,074

Twitch ID

41939266

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-20 Fri 1,626,108 - 114,979,195 -
2019-12-21 Sat 1,627,709 +1601 115,066,367 +87172
2019-12-24 Tue 1,628,223 +514 115,098,562 +32195
2019-12-28 Sat 1,629,619 +1396 115,163,423 +64861
2019-12-30 Mon 1,630,327 +708 115,192,051 +28628
2019-12-31 Tue 1,630,321 -6 115,192,810 +759
2020-01-02 Thu 1,631,119 +798 115,227,776 +34966
2020-01-04 Sat 1,632,777 +1658 115,303,563 +75787
2020-01-06 Mon 1,632,771 -6 115,304,997 +1434
2020-01-10 Fri 1,637,131 +4360 115,445,591 +140594
2020-01-11 Sat 1,638,060 +929 115,486,234 +40643
2020-01-13 Mon 1,639,419 +1359 115,561,184 +74950
2020-01-14 Tue 1,639,361 -58 115,562,276 +1092
2020-01-15 Wed 1,639,391 +30 115,565,033 +2757
2020-01-18 Sat 1,641,034 +1643 115,636,074 +71041
Total Summary +14926 +656879
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes