GoldGlove
GoldGlove

Hi, I'm Brennon. I like butts. People call me Goldy. Thanks for checking out my stream. :D

Followers

1,415,123

Views

65,437,276

Twitch ID

1518077

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-27 Fri 1,415,144 - 64,941,532 -
2019-09-28 Sat 1,415,144 - 64,942,315 +783
2019-09-29 Sun 1,415,161 +17 64,942,845 +530
2019-09-30 Mon 1,415,156 -5 64,943,143 +298
2019-10-02 Wed 1,415,123 -33 64,951,485 +8342
2019-10-03 Thu 1,415,109 -14 64,951,532 +47
2019-10-04 Fri 1,415,103 -6 64,964,231 +12699
2019-10-05 Sat 1,415,073 -30 64,968,061 +3830
2019-10-06 Sun 1,415,142 +69 65,155,217 +187156
2019-10-07 Mon 1,415,148 +6 65,166,204 +10987
2019-10-08 Tue 1,415,134 -14 65,184,403 +18199
2019-10-09 Wed 1,415,199 +65 65,391,172 +206769
2019-10-11 Fri 1,415,178 -21 65,418,250 +27078
2019-10-13 Sun 1,415,137 -41 65,437,119 +18869
2019-10-14 Mon 1,415,123 -14 65,437,276 +157
Total Summary -21 +495744
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes