GoldGlove
GoldGlove

Hi, I'm Brennon. I like butts. People call me Goldy. Thanks for checking out my stream. :D

Followers

1,416,707

Views

68,206,547

Twitch ID

1518077

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-20 Wed 1,416,889 - 67,211,777 -
2019-11-21 Thu 1,416,905 +16 67,480,217 +268440
2019-11-22 Fri 1,416,905 - 67,490,297 +10080
2019-11-25 Mon 1,416,833 -72 67,642,070 +151773
2019-11-26 Tue 1,416,820 -13 67,653,703 +11633
2019-11-28 Thu 1,416,817 -3 67,678,720 +25017
2019-11-29 Fri 1,416,813 -4 67,679,070 +350
2019-11-30 Sat 1,416,815 +2 67,679,264 +194
2019-12-01 Sun 1,416,799 -16 67,679,493 +229
2019-12-02 Mon 1,416,776 -23 67,687,722 +8229
2019-12-03 Tue 1,416,789 +13 67,692,936 +5214
2019-12-06 Fri 1,416,730 -59 67,705,707 +12771
2019-12-09 Mon 1,416,690 -40 67,944,180 +238473
2019-12-10 Tue 1,416,683 -7 67,971,015 +26835
2019-12-11 Wed 1,416,707 +24 68,206,547 +235532
Total Summary -182 +994770
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes