GamesDoneQuick
GamesDoneQuick

Games Done Quick is a series of charity fundraisers that has raised over 5 million dollars for a variety of charitable causes.

Followers

1,590,889

Views

268,650,015

Twitch ID

22510310

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-22 Fri 1,591,240 - 268,488,856 -
2019-11-23 Sat 1,591,216 -24 268,492,161 +3305
2019-11-25 Mon 1,591,085 -131 268,532,081 +39920
2019-11-26 Tue 1,591,019 -66 268,537,804 +5723
2019-11-27 Wed 1,590,962 -57 268,541,624 +3820
2019-11-29 Fri 1,590,903 -59 268,558,054 +16430
2019-11-30 Sat 1,590,859 -44 268,566,678 +8624
2019-12-03 Tue 1,590,821 -38 268,596,049 +29371
2019-12-04 Wed 1,590,822 +1 268,596,665 +616
2019-12-05 Thu 1,590,822 - 268,597,195 +530
2019-12-06 Fri 1,590,817 -5 268,597,843 +648
2019-12-07 Sat 1,590,796 -21 268,610,263 +12420
2019-12-09 Mon 1,590,779 -17 268,626,277 +16014
2019-12-11 Wed 1,590,845 +66 268,642,971 +16694
2019-12-14 Sat 1,590,889 +44 268,650,015 +7044
Total Summary -351 +161159
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes