Fortnite
Fortnite

Official Twitch for Fortnite, the 100-player Battle Royale game on PS4, XB1, PC, Mac, iOS, and Switch. Download and play Fortnite for FREE!

Followers

2,802,863

Views

79,091,277

Twitch ID

55125740

Twitch Account Between 2020-01-18 and 2020-02-17
Date Followers Views
2020-01-18 Sat 2,803,544 - 79,030,666 -
2020-01-19 Sun 2,803,483 -61 79,031,834 +1168
2020-01-21 Tue 2,803,296 -187 79,035,189 +3355
2020-01-23 Thu 2,803,022 -274 79,038,500 +3311
2020-01-25 Sat 2,802,819 -203 79,041,311 +2811
2020-01-26 Sun 2,802,590 -229 79,043,215 +1904
2020-01-27 Mon 2,802,529 -61 79,044,062 +847
2020-01-28 Tue 2,802,403 -126 79,045,179 +1117
2020-01-29 Wed 2,802,247 -156 79,047,214 +2035
2020-02-01 Sat 2,803,221 +974 79,055,012 +7798
2020-02-02 Sun 2,803,276 +55 79,055,808 +796
2020-02-03 Mon 2,803,229 -47 79,058,095 +2287
2020-02-04 Tue 2,803,246 +17 79,059,122 +1027
2020-02-05 Wed 2,803,158 -88 79,060,895 +1773
2020-02-14 Fri 2,802,694 -464 79,075,198 +14303
2020-02-15 Sat 2,802,685 -9 79,076,891 +1693
2020-02-16 Sun 2,802,829 +144 79,082,305 +5414
2020-02-17 Mon 2,802,863 +34 79,091,277 +8972
Total Summary -681 +60611
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes