Fortnite
Fortnite

Official Twitch for Fortnite, the 100-player Battle Royale game on PS4, XB1, PC, Mac, iOS, and Switch. Download and play Fortnite for FREE!

Followers

2,803,544

Views

79,030,666

Twitch ID

55125740

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-20 Fri 2,806,291 - 78,985,847 -
2019-12-21 Sat 2,806,246 -45 78,989,301 +3454
2019-12-22 Sun 2,806,184 -62 78,990,568 +1267
2019-12-24 Tue 2,805,875 -309 78,994,237 +3669
2019-12-28 Sat 2,805,507 -368 78,998,679 +4442
2019-12-30 Mon 2,804,992 -515 79,002,643 +3964
2019-12-31 Tue 2,804,932 -60 79,003,851 +1208
2020-01-01 Wed 2,804,868 -64 79,005,172 +1321
2020-01-02 Thu 2,804,838 -30 79,005,610 +438
2020-01-05 Sun 2,804,161 -677 79,011,623 +6013
2020-01-09 Thu 2,804,844 +683 79,017,071 +5448
2020-01-10 Fri 2,804,629 -215 79,019,290 +2219
2020-01-12 Sun 2,804,311 -318 79,022,265 +2975
2020-01-13 Mon 2,804,253 -58 79,022,721 +456
2020-01-18 Sat 2,803,544 -709 79,030,666 +7945
Total Summary -2747 +44819
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes