forsen
forsen

Approach with caution! No roleplaying or tryharding allowed.

Followers

1,159,763

Views

118,033,358

Twitch ID

22484632

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-27 Fri 1,154,426 - 117,114,496 -
2019-09-28 Sat 1,154,455 +29 117,115,067 +571
2019-09-29 Sun 1,155,402 +947 117,267,263 +152196
2019-09-30 Mon 1,155,862 +460 117,332,772 +65509
2019-10-02 Wed 1,156,051 +189 117,374,072 +41300
2019-10-03 Thu 1,156,370 +319 117,424,901 +50829
2019-10-04 Fri 1,156,716 +346 117,488,675 +63774
2019-10-05 Sat 1,156,950 +234 117,533,429 +44754
2019-10-06 Sun 1,157,397 +447 117,605,990 +72561
2019-10-07 Mon 1,157,428 +31 117,607,153 +1163
2019-10-09 Wed 1,158,494 +1066 117,727,313 +120160
2019-10-10 Thu 1,158,991 +497 117,850,289 +122976
2019-10-11 Fri 1,159,167 +176 117,914,322 +64033
2019-10-13 Sun 1,159,669 +502 118,021,010 +106688
2019-10-14 Mon 1,159,763 +94 118,033,358 +12348
Total Summary +5337 +918862
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes