forsen
forsen

Approach with caution! No roleplaying or tryharding allowed.

Followers

1,182,220

Views

120,972,005

Twitch ID

22484632

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-16 Sat 1,174,530 - 119,848,496 -
2019-11-18 Mon 1,174,827 +297 119,899,057 +50561
2019-11-22 Fri 1,175,629 +802 120,109,724 +210667
2019-11-25 Mon 1,176,858 +1229 120,293,229 +183505
2019-11-27 Wed 1,177,222 +364 120,386,282 +93053
2019-11-28 Thu 1,177,621 +399 120,442,006 +55724
2019-11-29 Fri 1,178,635 +1014 120,487,240 +45234
2019-11-30 Sat 1,178,674 +39 120,490,250 +3010
2019-12-03 Tue 1,179,754 +1080 120,610,505 +120255
2019-12-04 Wed 1,179,873 +119 120,646,285 +35780
2019-12-06 Fri 1,180,275 +402 120,744,885 +98600
2019-12-07 Sat 1,180,492 +217 120,789,169 +44284
2019-12-08 Sun 1,180,760 +268 120,801,129 +11960
2019-12-10 Tue 1,181,948 +1188 120,969,674 +168545
2019-12-11 Wed 1,182,220 +272 120,972,005 +2331
Total Summary +7690 +1123509
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes