Fernanfloo
Fernanfloo

Youtuber jubilado e intento de streamer =)

Followers

1,240,098

Views

10,131,730

Twitch ID

197855687

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-06 Tue 1,220,488 - 10,046,867 -
2019-08-07 Wed 1,220,946 +458 10,047,730 +863
2019-08-08 Thu 1,222,923 +1977 10,055,622 +7892
2019-08-09 Fri 1,224,052 +1129 10,059,988 +4366
2019-08-10 Sat 1,224,304 +252 10,060,334 +346
2019-08-11 Sun 1,226,409 +2105 10,069,662 +9328
2019-08-12 Mon 1,228,223 +1814 10,077,177 +7515
2019-08-13 Tue 1,228,696 +473 10,078,604 +1427
2019-08-14 Wed 1,231,054 +2358 10,091,848 +13244
2019-08-15 Thu 1,231,812 +758 10,092,982 +1134
2019-08-16 Fri 1,234,526 +2714 10,105,493 +12511
2019-08-17 Sat 1,236,840 +2314 10,119,491 +13998
2019-08-18 Sun 1,237,807 +967 10,120,963 +1472
2019-08-19 Mon 1,238,180 +373 10,121,440 +477
2019-08-20 Tue 1,240,098 +1918 10,131,730 +10290
Total Summary +19610 +84863
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes