Fernanfloo
Fernanfloo

Youtuber jubilado e intento de streamer =)

Followers

1,373,642

Views

10,674,827

Twitch ID

197855687

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-11 Mon 1,331,132 - 10,541,386 -
2019-11-14 Thu 1,335,335 +4203 10,557,625 +16239
2019-11-17 Sun 1,338,148 +2813 10,564,357 +6732
2019-11-18 Mon 1,338,729 +581 10,564,867 +510
2019-11-22 Fri 1,343,598 +4869 10,578,963 +14096
2019-11-23 Sat 1,343,931 +333 10,579,453 +490
2019-11-25 Mon 1,345,287 +1356 10,581,094 +1641
2019-11-28 Thu 1,354,954 +9667 10,617,846 +36752
2019-11-30 Sat 1,356,204 +1250 10,619,461 +1615
2019-12-01 Sun 1,356,485 +281 10,619,813 +352
2019-12-03 Tue 1,357,869 +1384 10,621,464 +1651
2019-12-07 Sat 1,365,673 +7804 10,658,273 +36809
2019-12-09 Mon 1,367,242 +1569 10,660,018 +1745
2019-12-13 Fri 1,373,031 +5789 10,674,166 +14148
2019-12-14 Sat 1,373,642 +611 10,674,827 +661
Total Summary +42510 +133441
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes