Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-30 Mon 1,992,506 - 64,392,481 -
2019-10-01 Tue 1,992,994 +488 64,395,588 +3107
2019-10-03 Thu 2,001,575 +8581 64,827,317 +431729
2019-10-04 Fri 2,012,136 +10561 65,166,853 +339536
2019-10-05 Sat 2,012,375 +239 65,169,986 +3133
2019-10-06 Sun 2,018,183 +5808 65,361,874 +191888
2019-10-07 Mon 2,018,564 +381 65,364,087 +2213
2019-10-09 Wed 2,019,122 +558 65,367,326 +3239
2019-10-10 Thu 2,020,160 +1038 65,371,934 +4608
2019-10-11 Fri 2,021,082 +922 65,375,874 +3940
2019-10-13 Sun 2,022,359 +1277 65,380,923 +5049
2019-10-14 Mon 2,022,978 +619 65,383,609 +2686
2019-10-15 Tue 2,023,521 +543 65,385,724 +2115
2019-10-16 Wed 2,023,752 +231 65,386,446 +722
2019-10-17 Thu 2,024,615 +863 65,389,808 +3362
Total Summary +32109 +997327
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes