Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-06 Tue 1,910,499 - 60,994,621 -
2019-08-07 Wed 1,913,664 +3165 61,193,389 +198768
2019-08-08 Thu 1,917,478 +3814 61,438,444 +245055
2019-08-09 Fri 1,920,259 +2781 61,630,329 +191885
2019-08-10 Sat 1,920,548 +289 61,632,753 +2424
2019-08-11 Sun 1,920,720 +172 61,634,011 +1258
2019-08-12 Mon 1,927,599 +6879 61,905,199 +271188
2019-08-13 Tue 1,932,077 +4478 62,174,564 +269365
2019-08-14 Wed 1,932,267 +190 62,176,841 +2277
2019-08-15 Thu 1,932,747 +480 62,180,407 +3566
2019-08-16 Fri 1,932,939 +192 62,181,638 +1231
2019-08-17 Sat 1,933,138 +199 62,182,986 +1348
2019-08-18 Sun 1,933,525 +387 62,186,544 +3558
2019-08-19 Mon 1,933,677 +152 62,187,810 +1266
2019-08-20 Tue 1,933,784 +107 62,188,886 +1076
Total Summary +23285 +1194265
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes