FACEIT TV
FACEIT TV

The largest competitive gaming platform www.faceit.com Be sure to follow us here on Twitch TV, on www.twitter.com/FACEIT, Like us on www.facebook.com/FACEITCommunity and find us on www.FACEIT.com

Followers

1,709,014

Views

203,839,470

Twitch ID

27942990

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-01-10 Fri 1,710,553 - 203,829,257 -
2020-01-11 Sat 1,710,544 -9 203,829,383 +126
2020-01-13 Mon 1,710,291 -253 203,831,291 +1908
2020-01-14 Tue 1,710,215 -76 203,831,783 +492
2020-01-15 Wed 1,710,160 -55 203,832,029 +246
2020-01-17 Fri 1,709,964 -196 203,833,348 +1319
2020-01-18 Sat 1,709,911 -53 203,833,742 +394
2020-01-19 Sun 1,709,759 -152 203,834,633 +891
2020-01-21 Tue 1,709,569 -190 203,835,688 +1055
2020-01-23 Thu 1,709,417 -152 203,836,727 +1039
2020-01-24 Fri 1,709,288 -129 203,837,574 +847
2020-01-25 Sat 1,709,268 -20 203,837,692 +118
2020-01-26 Sun 1,709,204 -64 203,838,239 +547
2020-01-27 Mon 1,709,069 -135 203,839,079 +840
2020-01-28 Tue 1,709,014 -55 203,839,470 +391
Total Summary -1539 +10213
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes