ElieaLive
ElieaLive

Hey! I'm Elly, an Australian streamer who mainly does Monster Hunter World content, with speedruns!

Followers

1,139

Views

127,860

Twitch ID

172329612

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-21 Sat 1,046 - 124,989 -
2019-12-24 Tue 1,051 +5 125,083 +94
2019-12-27 Fri 1,056 +5 125,440 +357
2019-12-29 Sun 1,058 +2 125,451 +11
2019-12-30 Mon 1,059 +1 125,455 +4
2020-01-01 Wed 1,058 -1 125,459 +4
2020-01-03 Fri 1,070 +12 125,571 +112
2020-01-04 Sat 1,070 - 125,591 +20
2020-01-08 Wed 1,088 +18 125,924 +333
2020-01-10 Fri 1,095 +7 126,315 +391
2020-01-13 Mon 1,110 +15 127,099 +784
2020-01-19 Sun 1,122 +12 127,506 +407
2020-01-21 Tue 1,122 - 127,515 +9
2020-01-27 Mon 1,139 +17 127,858 +343
2020-01-28 Tue 1,139 - 127,860 +2
Total Summary +93 +2871
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes