ELEAGUE TV
ELEAGUE TV

Followers

1,561,374

Views

133,036,796

Twitch ID

109724636

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-17 Tue 1,542,637 - 132,390,603 -
2019-12-19 Thu 1,542,482 -155 132,525,192 +134589
2019-12-21 Sat 1,542,296 -186 132,526,354 +1162
2019-12-24 Tue 1,542,141 -155 132,526,944 +590
2019-12-25 Wed 1,542,090 -51 132,527,155 +211
2019-12-28 Sat 1,541,911 -179 132,527,870 +715
2019-12-29 Sun 1,541,820 -91 132,528,158 +288
2019-12-30 Mon 1,541,718 -102 132,528,450 +292
2020-01-02 Thu 1,541,525 -193 132,528,999 +549
2020-01-07 Tue 1,541,032 -493 132,530,298 +1299
2020-01-10 Fri 1,541,995 +963 132,531,283 +985
2020-01-11 Sat 1,541,981 -14 132,531,334 +51
2020-01-12 Sun 1,541,827 -154 132,531,758 +424
2020-01-15 Wed 1,541,560 -267 132,532,442 +684
2020-01-18 Sat 1,561,374 +19814 133,036,796 +504354
Total Summary +18737 +646193
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes