ELEAGUE TV
ELEAGUE TV

Followers

1,548,097

Views

132,038,575

Twitch ID

109724636

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-28 Sat 1,548,824 - 131,557,783 -
2019-09-29 Sun 1,548,675 -149 131,558,377 +594
2019-09-30 Mon 1,548,598 -77 131,558,704 +327
2019-10-01 Tue 1,548,521 -77 131,559,023 +319
2019-10-03 Thu 1,548,736 +215 131,717,460 +158437
2019-10-04 Fri 1,548,679 -57 131,718,257 +797
2019-10-05 Sat 1,548,599 -80 131,718,742 +485
2019-10-07 Mon 1,548,487 -112 131,719,412 +670
2019-10-08 Tue 1,548,455 -32 131,719,516 +104
2019-10-10 Thu 1,548,527 +72 131,988,511 +268995
2019-10-11 Fri 1,548,408 -119 131,991,197 +2686
2019-10-13 Sun 1,548,237 -171 131,991,987 +790
2019-10-15 Tue 1,548,119 -118 131,992,550 +563
2019-10-16 Wed 1,548,061 -58 131,992,803 +253
2019-10-17 Thu 1,548,097 +36 132,038,575 +45772
Total Summary -727 +480792
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes