ELEAGUE TV
ELEAGUE TV

Followers

1,552,774

Views

131,231,264

Twitch ID

109724636

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-06 Tue 1,554,373 - 131,226,509 -
2019-08-07 Wed 1,554,173 -200 131,226,919 +410
2019-08-08 Thu 1,554,029 -144 131,227,307 +388
2019-08-09 Fri 1,553,983 -46 131,227,429 +122
2019-08-10 Sat 1,553,821 -162 131,227,807 +378
2019-08-11 Sun 1,553,698 -123 131,228,202 +395
2019-08-12 Mon 1,553,538 -160 131,228,581 +379
2019-08-13 Tue 1,553,469 -69 131,228,747 +166
2019-08-14 Wed 1,553,332 -137 131,229,213 +466
2019-08-15 Thu 1,553,204 -128 131,229,608 +395
2019-08-16 Fri 1,553,227 +23 131,229,842 +234
2019-08-17 Sat 1,553,043 -184 131,230,433 +591
2019-08-18 Sun 1,552,986 -57 131,230,697 +264
2019-08-19 Mon 1,552,881 -105 131,230,983 +286
2019-08-20 Tue 1,552,774 -107 131,231,264 +281
Total Summary -1599 +4755
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes