ELEAGUE TV
ELEAGUE TV

Followers

1,542,919

Views

132,389,587

Twitch ID

109724636

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-17 Sun 1,545,504 - 132,232,433 -
2019-11-18 Mon 1,545,389 -115 132,232,727 +294
2019-11-19 Tue 1,545,284 -105 132,233,020 +293
2019-11-22 Fri 1,544,798 -486 132,309,523 +76503
2019-11-25 Mon 1,544,470 -328 132,310,614 +1091
2019-11-26 Tue 1,544,359 -111 132,311,001 +387
2019-11-29 Fri 1,544,204 -155 132,311,597 +596
2019-11-30 Sat 1,544,156 -48 132,311,944 +347
2019-12-04 Wed 1,543,871 -285 132,313,254 +1310
2019-12-06 Fri 1,543,569 -302 132,349,098 +35844
2019-12-07 Sat 1,543,460 -109 132,349,627 +529
2019-12-09 Mon 1,543,321 -139 132,350,260 +633
2019-12-10 Tue 1,543,283 -38 132,350,386 +126
2019-12-12 Thu 1,543,008 -275 132,389,097 +38711
2019-12-14 Sat 1,542,919 -89 132,389,587 +490
Total Summary -2585 +157154
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes