Dyrus
Dyrus

hi dyrus

Followers

1,471,467

Views

220,203,858

Twitch ID

30080751

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-27 Fri 1,472,461 - 219,896,610 -
2019-09-28 Sat 1,472,494 +33 219,932,192 +35582
2019-09-29 Sun 1,472,493 -1 219,954,888 +22696
2019-09-30 Mon 1,472,516 +23 219,967,765 +12877
2019-10-01 Tue 1,472,502 -14 219,969,788 +2023
2019-10-02 Wed 1,472,297 -205 220,017,772 +47984
2019-10-04 Fri 1,472,183 -114 220,038,993 +21221
2019-10-05 Sat 1,472,138 -45 220,056,871 +17878
2019-10-07 Mon 1,472,026 -112 220,088,100 +31229
2019-10-08 Tue 1,471,972 -54 220,101,482 +13382
2019-10-10 Thu 1,471,789 -183 220,131,398 +29916
2019-10-11 Fri 1,471,641 -148 220,161,002 +29604
2019-10-12 Sat 1,471,630 -11 220,162,338 +1336
2019-10-13 Sun 1,471,542 -88 220,193,902 +31564
2019-10-14 Mon 1,471,467 -75 220,203,858 +9956
Total Summary -994 +307248
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes