Dyrus
Dyrus

hi dyrus

Followers

1,474,573

Views

219,422,117

Twitch ID

30080751

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-06 Tue 1,471,354 - 219,200,354 -
2019-08-07 Wed 1,471,238 -116 219,217,136 +16782
2019-08-08 Thu 1,471,225 -13 219,217,182 +46
2019-08-09 Fri 1,471,219 -6 219,229,315 +12133
2019-08-10 Sat 1,471,261 +42 219,262,908 +33593
2019-08-11 Sun 1,472,811 +1550 219,286,942 +24034
2019-08-12 Mon 1,472,792 -19 219,297,163 +10221
2019-08-13 Tue 1,472,767 -25 219,297,249 +86
2019-08-14 Wed 1,473,020 +253 219,326,891 +29642
2019-08-15 Thu 1,473,116 +96 219,330,747 +3856
2019-08-16 Fri 1,473,572 +456 219,356,130 +25383
2019-08-17 Sat 1,473,752 +180 219,357,658 +1528
2019-08-18 Sun 1,474,212 +460 219,392,004 +34346
2019-08-19 Mon 1,474,542 +330 219,408,224 +16220
2019-08-20 Tue 1,474,573 +31 219,422,117 +13893
Total Summary +3219 +221763
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes