DrLupo
DrLupo

Partnered Twitch broadcaster, father, and husband. // Be sure to follow on Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube - @DrLupo. :)

Followers

3,804,030

Views

99,535,308

Twitch ID

29829912

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-01-03 Fri 3,741,741 - 92,753,306 -
2020-01-05 Sun 3,752,720 +10979 94,320,968 +1567662
2020-01-10 Fri 3,771,221 +18501 95,562,670 +1241702
2020-01-11 Sat 3,773,306 +2085 95,660,533 +97863
2020-01-15 Wed 3,779,456 +6150 96,651,940 +991407
2020-01-17 Fri 3,785,356 +5900 97,863,663 +1211723
2020-01-18 Sat 3,786,879 +1523 97,967,289 +103626
2020-01-19 Sun 3,786,901 +22 97,968,293 +1004
2020-01-21 Tue 3,789,491 +2590 98,315,036 +346743
2020-01-23 Thu 3,791,481 +1990 98,689,278 +374242
2020-01-24 Fri 3,793,368 +1887 99,034,045 +344767
2020-01-25 Sat 3,794,367 +999 99,107,937 +73892
2020-01-27 Mon 3,802,487 +8120 99,324,313 +216376
2020-01-28 Tue 3,803,398 +911 99,448,451 +124138
2020-01-29 Wed 3,804,030 +632 99,535,308 +86857
Total Summary +62289 +6782002
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes