DrLupo
DrLupo

Partnered Twitch broadcaster, father, and husband. // Be sure to follow on Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube - @DrLupo. :)

Followers

3,613,334

Views

80,817,825

Twitch ID

29829912

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-26 Thu 3,573,501 - 78,968,098 -
2019-09-28 Sat 3,573,695 +194 78,994,914 +26816
2019-09-29 Sun 3,574,336 +641 79,025,187 +30273
2019-09-30 Mon 3,574,660 +324 79,026,704 +1517
2019-10-02 Wed 3,578,284 +3624 79,180,482 +153778
2019-10-03 Thu 3,579,167 +883 79,248,680 +68198
2019-10-04 Fri 3,579,302 +135 79,262,502 +13822
2019-10-05 Sat 3,580,673 +1371 79,322,188 +59686
2019-10-06 Sun 3,581,468 +795 79,410,768 +88580
2019-10-07 Mon 3,581,522 +54 79,423,870 +13102
2019-10-08 Tue 3,581,411 -111 79,424,983 +1113
2019-10-09 Wed 3,581,398 -13 79,425,281 +298
2019-10-11 Fri 3,583,964 +2566 80,221,753 +796472
2019-10-13 Sun 3,598,892 +14928 80,547,095 +325342
2019-10-14 Mon 3,613,334 +14442 80,817,825 +270730
Total Summary +39833 +1849727
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes