DreamHackCS
DreamHackCS

DreamHack's Counter-Strike: Global Offensive channel.

Followers

1,521,867

Views

164,590,423

Twitch ID

22859264

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-06 Tue 1,524,032 - 164,537,469 -
2019-08-07 Wed 1,523,856 -176 164,542,098 +4629
2019-08-08 Thu 1,523,759 -97 164,544,882 +2784
2019-08-09 Fri 1,523,583 -176 164,549,601 +4719
2019-08-10 Sat 1,523,383 -200 164,554,623 +5022
2019-08-11 Sun 1,523,216 -167 164,560,227 +5604
2019-08-12 Mon 1,523,148 -68 164,562,592 +2365
2019-08-13 Tue 1,522,890 -258 164,567,688 +5096
2019-08-14 Wed 1,522,790 -100 164,569,828 +2140
2019-08-15 Thu 1,522,557 -233 164,574,896 +5068
2019-08-16 Fri 1,522,368 -189 164,578,851 +3955
2019-08-17 Sat 1,522,260 -108 164,582,114 +3263
2019-08-18 Sun 1,522,074 -186 164,586,979 +4865
2019-08-19 Mon 1,521,982 -92 164,588,638 +1659
2019-08-20 Tue 1,521,867 -115 164,590,423 +1785
Total Summary -2165 +52954
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes