DrDisrespect
DrDisrespect

Followers

3,955,251

Views

156,846,167

Twitch ID

17337557

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-20 Fri 3,882,747 - 153,074,566 -
2019-12-21 Sat 3,883,537 +790 153,134,677 +60111
2019-12-23 Mon 3,884,231 +694 153,141,203 +6526
2019-12-27 Fri 3,892,306 +8075 153,605,066 +463863
2019-12-30 Mon 3,894,833 +2527 153,738,790 +133724
2019-12-31 Tue 3,896,991 +2158 153,908,847 +170057
2020-01-01 Wed 3,907,687 +10696 154,293,436 +384589
2020-01-06 Mon 3,929,560 +21873 155,150,959 +857523
2020-01-10 Fri 3,943,191 +13631 156,007,412 +856453
2020-01-12 Sun 3,946,389 +3198 156,189,856 +182444
2020-01-13 Mon 3,946,898 +509 156,193,424 +3568
2020-01-14 Tue 3,949,250 +2352 156,417,380 +223956
2020-01-17 Fri 3,953,462 +4212 156,719,019 +301639
2020-01-18 Sat 3,954,821 +1359 156,838,087 +119068
2020-01-20 Mon 3,955,251 +430 156,846,167 +8080
Total Summary +72504 +3771601
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes