DrDisrespect
DrDisrespect

Followers

3,624,526

Views

137,984,517

Twitch ID

17337557

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-04 Sun 3,578,614 - 135,831,137 -
2019-08-05 Mon 3,581,802 +3188 136,025,759 +194622
2019-08-06 Tue 3,585,876 +4074 136,223,380 +197621
2019-08-07 Wed 3,586,716 +840 136,243,109 +19729
2019-08-08 Thu 3,590,989 +4273 136,435,171 +192062
2019-08-09 Fri 3,596,632 +5643 136,772,408 +337237
2019-08-10 Sat 3,600,915 +4283 137,025,374 +252966
2019-08-11 Sun 3,601,426 +511 137,027,771 +2397
2019-08-12 Mon 3,602,601 +1175 137,033,252 +5481
2019-08-13 Tue 3,612,332 +9731 137,447,478 +414226
2019-08-14 Wed 3,614,785 +2453 137,566,019 +118541
2019-08-15 Thu 3,619,062 +4277 137,826,407 +260388
2019-08-16 Fri 3,622,641 +3579 137,974,836 +148429
2019-08-17 Sat 3,624,134 +1493 137,982,797 +7961
2019-08-18 Sun 3,624,526 +392 137,984,517 +1720
Total Summary +45912 +2153380
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes