Doublelift
Doublelift

everyone else is 🗑

Followers

1,314,486

Views

71,201,781

Twitch ID

40017619

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-17 Sun 1,297,779 - 70,395,236 -
2019-11-18 Mon 1,297,734 -45 70,395,509 +273
2019-11-22 Fri 1,305,373 +7639 70,766,164 +370655
2019-11-24 Sun 1,306,112 +739 70,797,502 +31338
2019-11-26 Tue 1,308,407 +2295 70,888,654 +91152
2019-11-27 Wed 1,309,517 +1110 70,954,315 +65661
2019-11-30 Sat 1,309,594 +77 70,956,589 +2274
2019-12-02 Mon 1,309,569 -25 70,957,512 +923
2019-12-03 Tue 1,309,587 +18 70,957,841 +329
2019-12-04 Wed 1,312,113 +2526 71,070,426 +112585
2019-12-05 Thu 1,312,141 +28 71,072,401 +1975
2019-12-06 Fri 1,313,680 +1539 71,160,556 +88155
2019-12-07 Sat 1,313,652 -28 71,161,172 +616
2019-12-08 Sun 1,313,653 +1 71,161,475 +303
2019-12-10 Tue 1,314,486 +833 71,201,781 +40306
Total Summary +16707 +806545
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes