Doublelift
Doublelift

everyone else is 🗑

Followers

1,297,192

Views

70,385,673

Twitch ID

40017619

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-27 Fri 1,281,379 - 69,489,752 -
2019-09-28 Sat 1,281,580 +201 69,492,829 +3077
2019-09-29 Sun 1,281,819 +239 69,495,141 +2312
2019-09-30 Mon 1,283,681 +1862 69,568,334 +73193
2019-10-02 Wed 1,286,789 +3108 69,760,903 +192569
2019-10-03 Thu 1,289,035 +2246 69,906,992 +146089
2019-10-04 Fri 1,291,119 +2084 70,047,913 +140921
2019-10-06 Sun 1,292,134 +1015 70,113,620 +65707
2019-10-07 Mon 1,295,418 +3284 70,271,639 +158019
2019-10-08 Tue 1,296,983 +1565 70,380,792 +109153
2019-10-09 Wed 1,297,023 +40 70,382,120 +1328
2019-10-11 Fri 1,297,100 +77 70,383,454 +1334
2019-10-13 Sun 1,297,125 +25 70,384,177 +723
2019-10-15 Tue 1,297,163 +38 70,384,908 +731
2019-10-17 Thu 1,297,192 +29 70,385,673 +765
Total Summary +15813 +895921
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes