Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-30 Mon 8,002 - 0 -
2019-10-01 Tue 8,002 - 0 -
2019-10-02 Wed 8,007 +5 0 -
2019-10-03 Thu 8,015 +8 0 -
2019-10-04 Fri 8,026 +11 0 -
2019-10-06 Sun 8,051 +25 0 -
2019-10-07 Mon 8,052 +1 0 -
2019-10-08 Tue 8,058 +6 0 -
2019-10-09 Wed 8,059 +1 0 -
2019-10-10 Thu 8,063 +4 0 -
2019-10-11 Fri 8,067 +4 0 -
2019-10-12 Sat 8,067 - 0 -
2019-10-14 Mon 8,069 +2 0 -
2019-10-16 Wed 8,086 +17 0 -
2019-10-17 Thu 8,085 -1 0 -
Total Summary +83 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes