Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-18 Wed 8,339 - 0 -
2019-12-23 Mon 8,339 - 1 +1
2019-12-24 Tue 8,340 +1 1 -
2019-12-26 Thu 8,360 +20 1 -
2019-12-28 Sat 8,360 - 1 -
2020-01-02 Thu 8,362 +2 1 -
2020-01-03 Fri 8,362 - 1 -
2020-01-04 Sat 8,362 - 1 -
2020-01-10 Fri 8,362 - 1 -
2020-01-13 Mon 8,361 -1 1 -
2020-01-15 Wed 8,360 -1 1 -
2020-01-21 Tue 8,361 +1 1 -
2020-01-22 Wed 8,360 -1 1 -
2020-01-23 Thu 8,360 - 1 -
2020-01-25 Sat 8,360 - 1 -
Total Summary +21 +1
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes