Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-13 Wed 8,123 - 0 -
2019-11-15 Fri 8,123 - 0 -
2019-11-16 Sat 8,123 - 0 -
2019-11-18 Mon 8,122 -1 0 -
2019-11-21 Thu 8,231 +109 0 -
2019-11-23 Sat 8,232 +1 0 -
2019-11-24 Sun 8,232 - 0 -
2019-11-27 Wed 8,273 +41 0 -
2019-11-30 Sat 8,313 +40 0 -
2019-12-01 Sun 8,317 +4 0 -
2019-12-02 Mon 8,345 +28 0 -
2019-12-06 Fri 8,341 -4 0 -
2019-12-07 Sat 8,341 - 0 -
2019-12-09 Mon 8,341 - 0 -
2019-12-10 Tue 8,341 - 0 -
Total Summary +218 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes