dakotaz
dakotaz

no gimmicks, just skill.

Followers

4,115,965

Views

105,078,036

Twitch ID

39298218

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-29 Sun 4,074,825 - 103,430,636 -
2019-09-30 Mon 4,076,596 +1771 103,513,863 +83227
2019-10-02 Wed 4,078,311 +1715 103,630,170 +116307
2019-10-03 Thu 4,080,034 +1723 103,718,999 +88829
2019-10-04 Fri 4,080,773 +739 103,759,010 +40011
2019-10-06 Sun 4,080,530 -243 103,761,371 +2361
2019-10-07 Mon 4,081,310 +780 103,787,778 +26407
2019-10-08 Tue 4,083,106 +1796 103,872,104 +84326
2019-10-09 Wed 4,083,423 +317 103,897,541 +25437
2019-10-11 Fri 4,087,460 +4037 104,136,410 +238869
2019-10-12 Sat 4,087,374 -86 104,137,816 +1406
2019-10-14 Mon 4,091,301 +3927 104,221,542 +83726
2019-10-15 Tue 4,110,829 +19528 104,876,197 +654655
2019-10-16 Wed 4,110,826 -3 104,876,321 +124
2019-10-17 Thu 4,115,965 +5139 105,078,036 +201715
Total Summary +41140 +1647400
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes