CohhCarnage
CohhCarnage

Heya guys, I'm Cohh! I'm a full time Twitch.tv streamer (thanks to an awesome wifey & a phenomenal community!). Come hang out with the Cohhilition as we explore new games and raze the countryside! Happy, helpful and respectful people welcome. :D

Followers

1,159,665

Views

133,556,734

Twitch ID

26610234

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-26 Thu 1,157,966 - 132,330,346 -
2019-09-27 Fri 1,158,313 +347 132,457,567 +127221
2019-09-28 Sat 1,158,406 +93 132,496,038 +38471
2019-09-29 Sun 1,158,928 +522 132,705,792 +209754
2019-09-30 Mon 1,159,132 +204 132,813,121 +107329
2019-10-02 Wed 1,159,197 +65 132,865,643 +52522
2019-10-04 Fri 1,159,238 +41 132,988,022 +122379
2019-10-06 Sun 1,159,320 +82 133,074,718 +86696
2019-10-07 Mon 1,159,430 +110 133,165,771 +91053
2019-10-09 Wed 1,159,560 +130 133,282,648 +116877
2019-10-10 Thu 1,159,582 +22 133,329,555 +46907
2019-10-11 Fri 1,159,641 +59 133,447,716 +118161
2019-10-12 Sat 1,159,630 -11 133,448,553 +837
2019-10-13 Sun 1,159,653 +23 133,499,078 +50525
2019-10-14 Mon 1,159,665 +12 133,556,734 +57656
Total Summary +1699 +1226388
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes