Cizzorz
Cizzorz

I play Fortnite daily, also Rocket League & Runescape too. Nearly 5M YouTube subscribers, come chill and play games!

Followers

1,628,735

Views

18,220,562

Twitch ID

128489946

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-06 Tue 1,628,344 - 18,201,725 -
2019-08-07 Wed 1,628,700 +356 18,210,538 +8813
2019-08-08 Thu 1,628,687 -13 18,210,745 +207
2019-08-09 Fri 1,629,267 +580 18,217,856 +7111
2019-08-10 Sat 1,629,218 -49 18,218,222 +366
2019-08-11 Sun 1,629,183 -35 18,218,523 +301
2019-08-12 Mon 1,629,065 -118 18,218,881 +358
2019-08-13 Tue 1,629,045 -20 18,219,021 +140
2019-08-14 Wed 1,628,981 -64 18,219,455 +434
2019-08-15 Thu 1,628,944 -37 18,219,632 +177
2019-08-16 Fri 1,628,896 -48 18,219,893 +261
2019-08-17 Sat 1,628,904 +8 18,220,027 +134
2019-08-18 Sun 1,628,857 -47 18,220,195 +168
2019-08-19 Mon 1,628,735 -122 18,220,544 +349
2019-08-20 Tue 1,628,735 - 18,220,562 +18
Total Summary +391 +18837
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes