Cizzorz
Cizzorz

I play Fortnite daily, also Rocket League & Runescape too. Nearly 5M YouTube subscribers, come chill and play games!

Followers

1,637,010

Views

18,579,745

Twitch ID

128489946

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-12-31 Tue 1,628,961 - 18,365,085 -
2020-01-03 Fri 1,628,871 -90 18,365,456 +371
2020-01-04 Sat 1,628,840 -31 18,365,628 +172
2020-01-07 Tue 1,628,605 -235 18,365,995 +367
2020-01-10 Fri 1,631,323 +2718 18,401,629 +35634
2020-01-12 Sun 1,632,833 +1510 18,428,445 +26816
2020-01-16 Thu 1,634,553 +1720 18,511,875 +83430
2020-01-18 Sat 1,634,479 -74 18,513,701 +1826
2020-01-19 Sun 1,634,410 -69 18,513,863 +162
2020-01-22 Wed 1,636,436 +2026 18,567,386 +53523
2020-01-24 Fri 1,636,354 -82 18,567,677 +291
2020-01-25 Sat 1,636,344 -10 18,567,687 +10
2020-01-26 Sun 1,636,597 +253 18,572,197 +4510
2020-01-28 Tue 1,637,042 +445 18,579,607 +7410
2020-01-29 Wed 1,637,010 -32 18,579,745 +138
Total Summary +8049 +214660
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes