Castro_1021
Castro_1021

"There is no exercise better for the heart than reaching down and lifting people up." #TeamCastro

Followers

1,942,812

Views

72,627,904

Twitch ID

52091823

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-09-25 Wed 1,900,425 - 69,588,677 -
2019-09-26 Thu 1,907,421 +6996 70,460,380 +871703
2019-09-28 Sat 1,911,557 +4136 70,683,808 +223428
2019-09-29 Sun 1,914,573 +3016 70,824,081 +140273
2019-09-30 Mon 1,917,499 +2926 71,321,343 +497262
2019-10-02 Wed 1,919,841 +2342 71,448,905 +127562
2019-10-04 Fri 1,925,001 +5160 71,809,264 +360359
2019-10-05 Sat 1,925,223 +222 71,820,157 +10893
2019-10-06 Sun 1,927,856 +2633 71,951,922 +131765
2019-10-08 Tue 1,929,307 +1451 72,021,600 +69678
2019-10-09 Wed 1,931,329 +2022 72,138,117 +116517
2019-10-11 Fri 1,934,908 +3579 72,369,140 +231023
2019-10-12 Sat 1,935,037 +129 72,371,494 +2354
2019-10-13 Sun 1,936,618 +1581 72,453,814 +82320
2019-10-14 Mon 1,942,812 +6194 72,627,904 +174090
Total Summary +42387 +3039227
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes