Castro_1021
Castro_1021

"There is no exercise better for the heart than reaching down and lifting people up." #TeamCastro

Followers

2,151,478

Views

80,272,317

Twitch ID

52091823

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-01-01 Wed 2,059,520 - 77,318,982 -
2020-01-02 Thu 2,059,835 +315 77,323,886 +4904
2020-01-04 Sat 2,064,070 +4235 77,527,358 +203472
2020-01-07 Tue 2,093,183 +29113 78,219,190 +691832
2020-01-10 Fri 2,125,168 +31985 79,061,905 +842715
2020-01-15 Wed 2,136,575 +11407 79,504,422 +442517
2020-01-16 Thu 2,137,497 +922 79,538,634 +34212
2020-01-17 Fri 2,138,233 +736 79,576,984 +38350
2020-01-19 Sun 2,143,759 +5526 79,817,715 +240731
2020-01-23 Thu 2,146,763 +3004 79,973,540 +155825
2020-01-24 Fri 2,148,140 +1377 80,077,195 +103655
2020-01-25 Sat 2,148,645 +505 80,104,515 +27320
2020-01-26 Sun 2,150,312 +1667 80,196,006 +91491
2020-01-28 Tue 2,151,008 +696 80,237,872 +41866
2020-01-29 Wed 2,151,478 +470 80,272,317 +34445
Total Summary +91958 +2953335
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes