boxbox
boxbox

LEAGUE OF LEGENDS BY DAY EVERYTHING ELSE BY NIGHT

Followers

1,655,047

Views

96,769,888

Twitch ID

38881685

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-01-02 Thu 1,647,716 - 96,230,460 -
2020-01-04 Sat 1,648,161 +445 96,268,133 +37673
2020-01-05 Sun 1,648,184 +23 96,268,797 +664
2020-01-09 Thu 1,650,662 +2478 96,369,317 +100520
2020-01-10 Fri 1,651,562 +900 96,413,085 +43768
2020-01-12 Sun 1,651,866 +304 96,440,576 +27491
2020-01-16 Thu 1,652,561 +695 96,527,661 +87085
2020-01-17 Fri 1,652,771 +210 96,549,559 +21898
2020-01-18 Sat 1,652,984 +213 96,578,337 +28778
2020-01-19 Sun 1,653,144 +160 96,594,607 +16270
2020-01-21 Tue 1,653,563 +419 96,650,831 +56224
2020-01-22 Wed 1,653,849 +286 96,681,434 +30603
2020-01-23 Thu 1,654,107 +258 96,713,632 +32198
2020-01-24 Fri 1,655,009 +902 96,761,856 +48224
2020-01-25 Sat 1,655,047 +38 96,769,888 +8032
Total Summary +7331 +539428
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes