boxbox
boxbox

LEAGUE OF LEGENDS BY DAY EVERYTHING ELSE BY NIGHT

Followers

1,570,362

Views

92,706,796

Twitch ID

38881685

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-06 Tue 1,566,586 - 92,453,489 -
2019-08-07 Wed 1,566,729 +143 92,469,177 +15688
2019-08-08 Thu 1,567,143 +414 92,497,562 +28385
2019-08-09 Fri 1,567,555 +412 92,520,900 +23338
2019-08-10 Sat 1,567,682 +127 92,524,972 +4072
2019-08-11 Sun 1,567,685 +3 92,525,424 +452
2019-08-12 Mon 1,568,578 +893 92,562,075 +36651
2019-08-13 Tue 1,568,780 +202 92,589,589 +27514
2019-08-14 Wed 1,569,022 +242 92,610,213 +20624
2019-08-15 Thu 1,569,243 +221 92,631,338 +21125
2019-08-16 Fri 1,569,499 +256 92,652,184 +20846
2019-08-17 Sat 1,569,638 +139 92,667,949 +15765
2019-08-18 Sun 1,569,650 +12 92,669,019 +1070
2019-08-19 Mon 1,570,202 +552 92,694,667 +25648
2019-08-20 Tue 1,570,362 +160 92,706,796 +12129
Total Summary +3776 +253307
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes