Anomaly
Anomaly

That famous Swedish guy that's not PewDiePie.

Followers

1,132,348

Views

26,535,869

Twitch ID

76508554

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-03 Sun 1,103,771 - 25,988,650 -
2019-11-06 Wed 1,104,627 +856 26,014,814 +26164
2019-11-09 Sat 1,105,873 +1246 26,041,415 +26601
2019-11-11 Mon 1,106,805 +932 26,067,062 +25647
2019-11-13 Wed 1,107,318 +513 26,084,886 +17824
2019-11-14 Thu 1,107,935 +617 26,099,665 +14779
2019-11-18 Mon 1,108,871 +936 26,130,327 +30662
2019-11-19 Tue 1,110,481 +1610 26,156,637 +26310
2019-11-22 Fri 1,111,402 +921 26,161,302 +4665
2019-11-26 Tue 1,117,707 +6305 26,260,939 +99637
2019-11-29 Fri 1,124,467 +6760 26,369,860 +108921
2019-11-30 Sat 1,124,554 +87 26,370,343 +483
2019-12-04 Wed 1,127,945 +3391 26,440,777 +70434
2019-12-08 Sun 1,128,584 +639 26,454,615 +13838
2019-12-10 Tue 1,132,348 +3764 26,535,869 +81254
Total Summary +28577 +547219
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes