Anomaly
Anomaly

That famous Swedish guy that's not PewDiePie.

Followers

1,081,087

Views

25,180,088

Twitch ID

76508554

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-07-20 Sat 1,059,460 - 24,790,461 -
2019-07-21 Sun 1,060,422 +962 24,825,878 +35417
2019-07-22 Mon 1,060,899 +477 24,840,487 +14609
2019-07-23 Tue 1,061,587 +688 24,855,360 +14873
2019-07-24 Wed 1,061,668 +81 24,855,930 +570
2019-07-25 Thu 1,062,131 +463 24,866,343 +10413
2019-07-26 Fri 1,063,325 +1194 24,905,728 +39385
2019-07-27 Sat 1,065,064 +1739 24,952,128 +46400
2019-07-28 Sun 1,065,956 +892 24,973,839 +21711
2019-07-29 Mon 1,066,244 +288 24,974,922 +1083
2019-08-16 Fri 1,069,080 +2836 24,992,615 +17693
2019-08-17 Sat 1,077,168 +8088 25,075,464 +82849
2019-08-18 Sun 1,077,454 +286 25,082,524 +7060
2019-08-19 Mon 1,080,181 +2727 25,150,538 +68014
2019-08-20 Tue 1,081,087 +906 25,180,088 +29550
Total Summary +21627 +389627
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes