Amouranth
Amouranth

Welcome to my stream! My name is Amouranth and I love being myself (crazy, weird, a bit cringe) and making art! I cosplay, paint, draw, play games badly (dance worse), and sing too much. Nice to meet you and welcome to my community!

Followers

1,255,047

Views

99,332,254

Twitch ID

125387632

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-16 Sat 1,226,303 - 97,666,974 -
2019-11-17 Sun 1,226,956 +653 97,754,276 +87302
2019-11-18 Mon 1,227,093 +137 97,783,924 +29648
2019-11-20 Wed 1,227,610 +517 97,834,097 +50173
2019-11-21 Thu 1,228,288 +678 97,938,714 +104617
2019-11-22 Fri 1,228,604 +316 97,977,918 +39204
2019-11-23 Sat 1,236,628 +8024 98,036,810 +58892
2019-11-26 Tue 1,247,860 +11232 98,426,459 +389649
2019-11-29 Fri 1,250,034 +2174 98,620,991 +194532
2019-11-30 Sat 1,250,855 +821 98,688,284 +67293
2019-12-01 Sun 1,252,263 +1408 98,800,133 +111849
2019-12-02 Mon 1,253,891 +1628 98,947,991 +147858
2019-12-03 Tue 1,255,036 +1145 99,082,099 +134108
2019-12-04 Wed 1,255,517 +481 99,144,146 +62047
2019-12-06 Fri 1,255,047 -470 99,332,254 +188108
Total Summary +28744 +1665280
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes