Amouranth
Amouranth

Welcome to my stream! My name is Amouranth and I love being myself (crazy, weird, a bit cringe) and making art! I cosplay, paint, draw, play games badly (dance worse), and sing too much. Nice to meet you and welcome to my community!

Followers

1,172,755

Views

90,002,577

Twitch ID

125387632

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-06 Tue 1,153,541 - 88,232,677 -
2019-08-07 Wed 1,154,467 +926 88,335,791 +103114
2019-08-08 Thu 1,156,498 +2031 88,492,876 +157085
2019-08-09 Fri 1,157,350 +852 88,582,420 +89544
2019-08-10 Sat 1,158,147 +797 88,711,565 +129145
2019-08-11 Sun 1,159,907 +1760 88,889,208 +177643
2019-08-12 Mon 1,161,314 +1407 89,007,744 +118536
2019-08-13 Tue 1,162,985 +1671 89,157,201 +149457
2019-08-14 Wed 1,164,974 +1989 89,232,142 +74941
2019-08-15 Thu 1,168,064 +3090 89,455,606 +223464
2019-08-16 Fri 1,168,528 +464 89,525,328 +69722
2019-08-17 Sat 1,169,691 +1163 89,618,987 +93659
2019-08-18 Sun 1,171,546 +1855 89,825,087 +206100
2019-08-19 Mon 1,172,199 +653 89,933,285 +108198
2019-08-20 Tue 1,172,755 +556 90,002,577 +69292
Total Summary +19214 +1769900
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes