alanzoka
alanzoka

Adoro jogos eletrĂ´nicos.

Followers

2,333,130

Views

84,697,149

Twitch ID

38244180

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-21 Thu 2,295,328 - 82,797,382 -
2019-11-22 Fri 2,297,092 +1764 82,930,884 +133502
2019-11-23 Sat 2,299,622 +2530 83,066,724 +135840
2019-11-24 Sun 2,300,744 +1122 83,081,012 +14288
2019-11-25 Mon 2,302,458 +1714 83,171,507 +90495
2019-11-26 Tue 2,310,285 +7827 83,239,472 +67965
2019-11-29 Fri 2,316,321 +6036 83,716,236 +476764
2019-11-30 Sat 2,317,367 +1046 83,805,069 +88833
2019-12-02 Mon 2,320,536 +3169 83,915,735 +110666
2019-12-03 Tue 2,321,355 +819 83,957,460 +41725
2019-12-04 Wed 2,323,099 +1744 84,061,539 +104079
2019-12-05 Thu 2,323,459 +360 84,212,239 +150700
2019-12-08 Sun 2,328,556 +5097 84,530,828 +318589
2019-12-09 Mon 2,329,745 +1189 84,540,585 +9757
2019-12-10 Tue 2,333,130 +3385 84,697,149 +156564
Total Summary +37802 +1899767
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes