alanzoka
alanzoka

Adoro jogos eletrĂ´nicos.

Followers

2,111,820

Views

73,411,090

Twitch ID

38244180

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-08-09 Fri 2,079,544 - 71,626,142 -
2019-08-10 Sat 2,082,820 +3276 71,790,165 +164023
2019-08-11 Sun 2,083,492 +672 71,795,491 +5326
2019-08-12 Mon 2,084,875 +1383 71,808,251 +12760
2019-08-13 Tue 2,085,745 +870 71,988,521 +180270
2019-08-14 Wed 2,088,833 +3088 72,146,580 +158059
2019-08-15 Thu 2,094,280 +5447 72,490,134 +343554
2019-08-16 Fri 2,096,407 +2127 72,589,034 +98900
2019-08-17 Sat 2,098,846 +2439 72,783,313 +194279
2019-08-18 Sun 2,100,547 +1701 72,797,383 +14070
2019-08-19 Mon 2,101,243 +696 72,802,464 +5081
2019-08-20 Tue 2,105,484 +4241 73,051,916 +249452
2019-08-21 Wed 2,106,468 +984 73,067,160 +15244
2019-08-22 Thu 2,109,523 +3055 73,261,482 +194322
2019-08-23 Fri 2,111,820 +2297 73,411,090 +149608
Total Summary +32276 +1784948
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes