alanzoka
alanzoka

Adoro jogos eletrĂ´nicos.

Followers

2,473,245

Views

89,289,176

Twitch ID

38244180

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2020-01-05 Sun 2,397,944 - 86,867,221 -
2020-01-06 Mon 2,399,880 +1936 86,877,065 +9844
2020-01-07 Tue 2,405,808 +5928 87,109,932 +232867
2020-01-08 Wed 2,412,843 +7035 87,304,179 +194247
2020-01-09 Thu 2,422,701 +9858 87,622,946 +318767
2020-01-10 Fri 2,426,827 +4126 87,770,198 +147252
2020-01-14 Tue 2,436,079 +9252 88,032,136 +261938
2020-01-17 Fri 2,447,338 +11259 88,394,866 +362730
2020-01-18 Sat 2,451,867 +4529 88,571,263 +176397
2020-01-19 Sun 2,453,170 +1303 88,581,359 +10096
2020-01-20 Mon 2,454,483 +1313 88,589,282 +7923
2020-01-21 Tue 2,457,087 +2604 88,716,962 +127680
2020-01-22 Wed 2,462,982 +5895 88,955,613 +238651
2020-01-24 Fri 2,470,488 +7506 89,210,620 +255007
2020-01-25 Sat 2,473,245 +2757 89,289,176 +78556
Total Summary +75301 +2421955
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes