72hrs
72hrs

Hello.

Followers

806,948

Views

18,771,762

Twitch ID

101400190

Twitch Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Views
2019-11-09 Sat 786,510 - 17,654,765 -
2019-11-11 Mon 789,116 +2606 17,777,632 +122867
2019-11-12 Tue 791,229 +2113 17,875,468 +97836
2019-11-13 Wed 791,832 +603 17,911,889 +36421
2019-11-14 Thu 792,255 +423 17,953,861 +41972
2019-11-17 Sun 794,511 +2256 18,090,932 +137071
2019-11-21 Thu 796,280 +1769 18,201,038 +110106
2019-11-22 Fri 796,710 +430 18,239,756 +38718
2019-11-24 Sun 798,107 +1397 18,334,719 +94963
2019-11-28 Thu 800,701 +2594 18,481,948 +147229
2019-11-29 Fri 800,692 -9 18,482,618 +670
2019-11-30 Sat 800,699 +7 18,483,597 +979
2019-12-01 Sun 802,732 +2033 18,559,166 +75569
2019-12-05 Thu 806,438 +3706 18,737,302 +178136
2019-12-06 Fri 806,948 +510 18,771,762 +34460
Total Summary +20438 +1116997
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes