Wendy Cheng 👑 Xiaxue
Wendy Cheng 👑 Xiaxue

YouTuber ♡ Makeup addict ♡ Mom ♡ The OG Influencer ♡ Rude af 🤷🏼‍♀️ 💌 Biz inquiries:

Followers

0

Following

0

Media Uploads

0

Instagram ID

1371467

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-09-24 Tue 607,095 - 1,705 - 4,143 -
2019-09-25 Wed 607,257 +162 1,703 -2 4,143 -
2019-09-27 Fri 607,822 +565 1,703 - 4,143 -
2019-09-29 Sun 606,807 -1015 1,703 - 4,144 +1
2019-09-30 Mon 606,698 -109 1,705 +2 4,144 -
2019-10-01 Tue 606,714 +16 1,705 - 4,144 -
2019-10-02 Wed 606,519 -195 1,705 - 4,145 +1
2019-10-04 Fri 606,379 -140 1,705 - 4,145 -
2019-10-05 Sat 606,267 -112 1,704 -1 4,146 +1
2019-10-07 Mon 606,243 -24 1,701 -3 4,146 -
2019-10-08 Tue 606,165 -78 1,702 +1 4,147 +1
2019-10-10 Thu 606,106 -59 1,703 +1 4,147 -
2019-10-11 Fri 605,992 -114 1,708 +5 4,148 +1
2019-10-13 Sun 605,944 -48 1,709 +1 4,151 +3
2019-10-14 Mon 0 -605944 0 -1709 0 -4151
Total Summary -607095 -4143
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes