Wesley Safadão
Wesley Safadão

👇🏻 Confira “Dois Lados”, música nova.

Followers

25,450,423

Following

1,261

Media Uploads

7,256

Instagram ID

23577429

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-06 Tue 25,197,556 - 1,256 - 7,225 -
2019-08-07 Wed 25,215,538 +17982 1,257 +1 7,227 +2
2019-08-08 Thu 25,234,850 +19312 1,257 - 7,229 +2
2019-08-09 Fri 25,253,624 +18774 1,257 - 7,233 +4
2019-08-10 Sat 25,275,087 +21463 1,264 +7 7,236 +3
2019-08-11 Sun 25,282,967 +7880 1,264 - 7,237 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 25,303,255 +20288 1,264 - 7,240 +3
2019-08-13 Tue 25,328,540 +25285 1,261 -3 7,243 +3
2019-08-14 Wed 25,337,800 +9260 1,263 +2 7,244 +1
2019-08-15 Thu 25,364,073 +26273 1,261 -2 7,247 +3
2019-08-16 Fri 25,374,957 +10884 1,260 -1 7,248 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 25,403,870 +28913 1,262 +2 7,253 +5
2019-08-18 Sun 25,417,198 +13328 1,262 - 7,254 +1
2019-08-19 Mon 25,430,357 +13159 1,262 - 7,255 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 25,450,423 +20066 1,261 -1 7,256 +1
Total Summary +252867 +31
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes