WAK 🐑✌🏻
WAK 🐑✌🏻

Luxury yarns & knitting/crochet/petit point kits. All the happiness in a kit! Shop the feed here:

Followers

464,499

Following

7,298

Media Uploads

6,735

Instagram ID

247732589

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-09-05 Thu 458,239 - 7,298 - 6,684 -
2019-09-06 Fri 459,055 +816 7,301 +3 6,690 +6
2019-09-07 Sat 459,494 +439 7,301 - 6,692 +2
2019-09-08 Sun 459,756 +262 7,301 - 6,694 +2
2019-09-09 Mon 460,047 +291 7,301 - 6,697 +3
2019-09-10 Tue 460,358 +311 7,299 -2 6,701 +4
2019-09-11 Wed 460,754 +396 7,300 +1 6,704 +3
2019-09-12 Thu 461,043 +289 7,300 - 6,706 +2
2019-09-13 Fri 461,957 +914 7,300 - 6,710 +4
2019-09-14 Sat 462,505 +548 7,298 -2 6,713 +3
2019-09-15 Sun 462,890 +385 7,298 - 6,717 +4
2019-09-17 Tue 463,306 +416 7,298 - 6,720 +3
2019-09-18 Wed 463,814 +508 7,298 - 6,725 +5
2019-09-19 Thu 464,082 +268 7,298 - 6,729 +4
2019-09-21 Sat 464,499 +417 7,298 - 6,735 +6
Total Summary +6260 +51
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes