WAK 🐑✌🏻
WAK 🐑✌🏻

Luxury yarns & knitting/crochet/petit point kits. All the happiness in a kit! Shop the feed here:

Followers

503,532

Following

7,284

Media Uploads

6,920

Instagram ID

247732589

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-10-24 Thu 483,594 - 7,293 - 6,831 -
2019-10-25 Fri 484,342 +748 7,294 +1 6,836 +5
2019-10-27 Sun 485,033 +691 7,293 -1 6,840 +4
2019-10-28 Mon 486,074 +1041 7,293 - 6,845 +5
2019-10-29 Tue 486,524 +450 7,293 - 6,848 +3
2019-10-30 Wed 486,896 +372 7,293 - 6,850 +2
2019-11-01 Fri 487,464 +568 7,292 -1 6,857 +7
2019-11-04 Mon 488,472 +1008 7,291 -1 6,864 +7
2019-11-07 Thu 490,106 +1634 7,289 -2 6,873 +9
2019-11-10 Sun 492,452 +2346 7,288 -1 6,882 +9
2019-11-12 Tue 0 -492452 0 -7288 0 -6882
2019-11-13 Wed 495,401 +495401 7,286 +7286 6,893 +6893
2019-11-17 Sun 498,529 +3128 7,284 -2 6,903 +10
2019-11-18 Mon 499,804 +1275 7,283 -1 6,906 +3
2019-11-22 Fri 503,532 +3728 7,284 +1 6,920 +14
Total Summary +19938 +89
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes