Wayne Lineker
Wayne Lineker

Owner

Followers

383,831

Following

905

Media Uploads

3,280

Instagram ID

175825272

Instagram Account Stats Between 2019-09-17 and 2019-10-17
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-09-17 Tue 377,439 - 877 - 3,252 -
2019-09-19 Thu 379,469 +2030 885 +8 3,254 +2
2019-09-20 Fri 380,534 +1065 886 +1 3,256 +2
2019-09-21 Sat 381,340 +806 891 +5 3,259 +3
2019-09-23 Mon 382,063 +723 892 +1 3,259 -
2019-09-24 Tue 382,304 +241 892 - 3,259 -
2019-09-25 Wed 383,582 +1278 897 +5 3,260 +1
2019-09-27 Fri 383,160 -422 905 +8 3,265 +5
2019-09-29 Sun 382,776 -384 907 +2 3,266 +1
2019-09-30 Mon 382,934 +158 912 +5 3,266 -
2019-10-01 Tue 382,772 -162 912 - 3,267 +1
2019-10-02 Wed 382,855 +83 911 -1 3,270 +3
2019-10-04 Fri 382,889 +34 914 +3 3,273 +3
2019-10-06 Sun 383,096 +207 915 +1 3,273 -
2019-10-08 Tue 383,090 -6 912 -3 3,273 -
2019-10-09 Wed 383,108 +18 915 +3 3,273 -
2019-10-11 Fri 383,065 -43 910 -5 3,276 +3
2019-10-13 Sun 383,235 +170 914 +4 3,276 -
2019-10-15 Tue 0 -383235 0 -914 0 -3276
2019-10-17 Thu 383,831 +383831 905 +905 3,280 +3280
Total Summary +6392 +28
Next update in 0 hours 44 minutes