Followers

68,964,061

Following

490

Media Uploads

573

Instagram ID

3416684

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-12-28 Sat 68,777,890 - 493 - 487 -
2019-12-29 Sun 68,785,626 +7736 493 - 490 +3
2019-12-30 Mon 68,797,179 +11553 493 - 494 +4
2019-12-31 Tue 68,803,183 +6004 493 - 495 +1
2020-01-02 Thu 0 -68803183 0 -493 0 -495
2020-01-04 Sat 68,809,125 +68809125 493 +493 506 +506
2020-01-09 Thu 68,854,708 +45583 492 -1 521 +15
2020-01-10 Fri 68,869,962 +15254 492 - 524 +3
2020-01-12 Sun 68,881,148 +11186 492 - 526 +2
2020-01-16 Thu 68,907,925 +26777 492 - 541 +15
2020-01-19 Sun 68,922,907 +14982 492 - 550 +9
2020-01-21 Tue 0 -68922907 0 -492 0 -550
2020-01-22 Wed 68,938,597 +68938597 492 +492 559 +559
2020-01-26 Sun 68,956,748 +18151 490 -2 568 +9
2020-01-28 Tue 68,964,061 +7313 490 - 573 +5
Total Summary +186171 +86
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes