Ellen DeGeneres
Ellen DeGeneres

Followers

80,563,527

Following

384

Media Uploads

8,247

Instagram ID

18918467

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-11-20 Wed 79,742,863 - 383 - 8,155 -
2019-11-21 Thu 0 -79742863 0 -383 0 -8155
2019-11-23 Sat 79,867,017 +79867017 383 +383 8,173 +8173
2019-11-24 Sun 79,891,934 +24917 383 - 8,174 +1
2019-11-28 Thu 80,031,764 +139830 384 +1 8,191 +17
2019-11-29 Fri 80,108,435 +76671 384 - 8,194 +3
2019-11-30 Sat 80,132,747 +24312 384 - 8,197 +3
2019-12-01 Sun 80,195,686 +62939 384 - 8,199 +2
2019-12-04 Wed 80,380,312 +184626 384 - 8,220 +21
2019-12-05 Thu 80,337,818 -42494 384 - 8,225 +5
2019-12-06 Fri 80,375,769 +37951 384 - 8,230 +5
2019-12-07 Sat 80,386,517 +10748 384 - 8,232 +2
2019-12-09 Mon 80,498,736 +112219 383 -1 8,238 +6
2019-12-10 Tue 80,539,278 +40542 384 +1 8,243 +5
2019-12-11 Wed 80,563,527 +24249 384 - 8,247 +4
Total Summary +820664 +92
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes