Tal Shechter
Tal Shechter

📍 TLV, Israel🇮🇱 27 Years Old

Followers

7,630

Following

4,237

Media Uploads

145

Instagram ID

12823918399

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-09-05 Thu 8,017 - 3,625 - 130 -
2019-09-06 Fri 7,874 -143 3,816 +191 131 +1
2019-09-07 Sat 7,809 -65 3,876 +60 132 +1
2019-09-08 Sun 7,744 -65 3,947 +71 133 +1
2019-09-09 Mon 7,680 -64 4,007 +60 133 -
2019-09-10 Tue 7,658 -22 4,097 +90 134 +1
2019-09-11 Wed 7,697 +39 4,077 -20 135 +1
2019-09-12 Thu 7,676 -21 4,025 -52 136 +1
2019-09-14 Sat 7,549 -127 4,000 -25 137 +1
2019-09-15 Sun 7,536 -13 3,929 -71 138 +1
2019-09-16 Mon 7,525 -11 3,942 +13 139 +1
2019-09-17 Tue 7,504 -21 4,025 +83 140 +1
2019-09-18 Wed 7,533 +29 4,121 +96 142 +2
2019-09-20 Fri 7,556 +23 4,159 +38 143 +1
2019-09-21 Sat 7,630 +74 4,237 +78 145 +2
Total Summary -387 +15
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes