Photos By Masoud Bayran
Photos By Masoud Bayran

📸The Bridge between what you see in your mind and what the world sees. Click to view more Shinypixels photographs, or to buy one of them:

Followers

16,626

Following

3,293

Media Uploads

434

Instagram ID

722972843

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-05 Mon 16,846 - 3,297 - 417 -
2019-08-06 Tue 16,841 -5 3,295 -2 417 -
2019-08-07 Wed 16,839 -2 3,296 +1 417 -
2019-08-08 Thu 16,835 -4 3,299 +3 417 -
2019-08-09 Fri 16,726 -109 3,299 - 425 +8
2019-08-10 Sat 16,698 -28 3,296 -3 428 +3
2019-08-11 Sun 16,688 -10 3,296 - 428 -
2019-08-12 Mon 16,665 -23 3,298 +2 431 +3
2019-08-13 Tue 16,659 -6 3,297 -1 434 +3
2019-08-14 Wed 16,648 -11 3,294 -3 434 -
2019-08-15 Thu 16,637 -11 3,292 -2 434 -
2019-08-16 Fri 16,632 -5 3,293 +1 434 -
2019-08-17 Sat 16,629 -3 3,291 -2 434 -
2019-08-18 Sun 16,626 -3 3,293 +2 434 -
Total Summary -220 +17
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes