Photos By Masoud Bayran
Photos By Masoud Bayran

📸The Bridge between what you see in your mind and what the world sees. Click to view more Shinypixels photographs, or to buy one of them:

Followers

16,408

Following

3,284

Media Uploads

434

Instagram ID

722972843

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-09-22 Sun 16,482 - 3,297 - 434 -
2019-09-24 Tue 16,479 -3 3,296 -1 434 -
2019-09-25 Wed 16,469 -10 3,296 - 434 -
2019-09-27 Fri 16,462 -7 3,296 - 434 -
2019-09-29 Sun 16,451 -11 3,289 -7 434 -
2019-10-01 Tue 16,449 -2 3,290 +1 434 -
2019-10-02 Wed 16,445 -4 3,293 +3 434 -
2019-10-04 Fri 0 -16445 0 -3293 0 -434
2019-10-06 Sun 16,434 +16434 3,289 +3289 434 +434
2019-10-08 Tue 16,427 -7 3,288 -1 434 -
2019-10-09 Wed 0 -16427 0 -3288 0 -434
2019-10-11 Fri 16,420 +16420 3,288 +3288 434 +434
2019-10-13 Sun 16,423 +3 3,287 -1 434 -
2019-10-15 Tue 16,418 -5 3,287 - 434 -
2019-10-17 Thu 16,408 -10 3,284 -3 434 -
Total Summary -74 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes