Selena Gomez
Selena Gomez

By grace, through faith. 💜 Living Undocumented, out now

Followers

161,916,260

Following

83

Media Uploads

1,552

Instagram ID

460563723

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-11-04 Mon 159,924,227 - 65 - 1,540 -
2019-11-05 Tue 160,085,267 +161040 74 +9 1,541 +1
2019-11-06 Wed 160,171,668 +86401 75 +1 1,542 +1
2019-11-07 Thu 160,351,801 +180133 78 +3 1,542 -
2019-11-08 Fri 160,464,616 +112815 80 +2 1,544 +2
2019-11-10 Sun 0 -160464616 0 -80 0 -1544
2019-11-11 Mon 160,829,656 +160829656 81 +81 1,544 +1544
2019-11-12 Tue 160,944,527 +114871 81 - 1,546 +2
2019-11-13 Wed 161,028,781 +84254 81 - 1,546 -
2019-11-14 Thu 161,218,615 +189834 81 - 1,547 +1
2019-11-15 Fri 161,378,668 +160053 82 +1 1,547 -
2019-11-16 Sat 161,496,613 +117945 83 +1 1,548 +1
2019-11-17 Sun 161,602,192 +105579 83 - 1,549 +1
2019-11-19 Tue 161,776,503 +174311 83 - 1,549 -
2019-11-21 Thu 161,916,260 +139757 83 - 1,552 +3
Total Summary +1992033 +12
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes