Roasted BBQ & Burger
Roasted BBQ & Burger

Roasted BBQ & Burguer The best burgers 🍟🥓🍔 Whats: (55) 99152-4540 📲☎️ 🚫Fechado apenas nas TERÇAS 🚫 Das 19hrs às 23hrs. Fique ligado nas novidades.

Followers

3,874

Following

7,624

Media Uploads

42

Instagram ID

9528231135

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-11-01 Fri 3,806 - 7,594 - 39 -
2019-11-03 Sun 3,811 +5 7,593 -1 39 -
2019-11-04 Mon 3,808 -3 7,595 +2 39 -
2019-11-05 Tue 0 -3808 0 -7595 0 -39
2019-11-06 Wed 3,817 +3817 7,596 +7596 39 +39
2019-11-07 Thu 3,820 +3 7,597 +1 39 -
2019-11-09 Sat 3,820 - 7,595 -2 40 +1
2019-11-11 Mon 3,830 +10 7,603 +8 40 -
2019-11-12 Tue 3,841 +11 7,606 +3 41 +1
2019-11-14 Thu 3,843 +2 7,612 +6 41 -
2019-11-15 Fri 3,847 +4 7,612 - 41 -
2019-11-18 Mon 3,860 +13 7,621 +9 41 -
2019-11-20 Wed 3,865 +5 7,621 - 41 -
2019-11-21 Thu 0 -3865 0 -7621 0 -41
2019-11-22 Fri 3,874 +3874 7,624 +7624 42 +42
Total Summary +68 +3
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes