Roasted BBQ & Burger
Roasted BBQ & Burger

Roasted BBQ & Burguer The best burgers 🍟🥓🍔 Whats: (55) 99152-4540 📲☎️ 🚫Fechado apenas nas TERÇAS 🚫 Das 19hrs às 23hrs. Fique ligado nas novidades.

Followers

3,299

Following

6,821

Media Uploads

31

Instagram ID

9528231135

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-09-11 Wed 2,946 - 6,001 - 28 -
2019-09-12 Thu 3,055 +109 6,310 +309 29 +1
2019-09-14 Sat 3,097 +42 6,437 +127 29 -
2019-09-15 Sun 3,132 +35 6,459 +22 29 -
2019-09-16 Mon 3,158 +26 6,489 +30 30 +1
2019-09-17 Tue 3,212 +54 6,613 +124 30 -
2019-09-18 Wed 3,226 +14 6,622 +9 30 -
2019-09-19 Thu 3,268 +42 6,804 +182 31 +1
2019-09-21 Sat 3,292 +24 6,816 +12 31 -
2019-09-22 Sun 3,299 +7 6,821 +5 31 -
Total Summary +353 +3
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes