I just snap what I like, hope that's interesting enough for u to follow 😊 Tidak sulit bikin saya bahagia, cukup dgn tdk nge spam di IG saya. Thanks!

Followers

21,246,593

Following

1,322

Media Uploads

3,520

Instagram ID

8115577

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-06 Tue 21,180,364 - 1,317 - 3,509 -
2019-08-07 Wed 21,186,065 +5701 1,318 +1 3,509 -
2019-08-08 Thu 21,191,222 +5157 1,318 - 3,510 +1
2019-08-09 Fri 21,193,053 +1831 1,318 - 3,510 -
2019-08-10 Sat 21,198,306 +5253 1,319 +1 3,510 -
2019-08-11 Sun 21,203,191 +4885 1,319 - 3,511 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 21,207,854 +4663 1,319 - 3,512 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 21,213,213 +5359 1,320 +1 3,512 -
2019-08-14 Wed 21,218,323 +5110 1,321 +1 3,512 -
2019-08-15 Thu 21,221,570 +3247 1,321 - 3,512 -
2019-08-16 Fri 21,228,826 +7256 1,321 - 3,516 +4
2019-08-17 Sat 21,231,989 +3163 1,321 - 3,518 +2
2019-08-18 Sun 21,236,294 +4305 1,322 +1 3,518 -
2019-08-19 Mon 21,245,874 +9580 1,322 - 3,520 +2
2019-08-20 Tue 21,246,593 +719 1,322 - 3,520 -
Total Summary +66229 +11
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes