Teresa 🌍🌱
Teresa 🌍🌱

Content Creator Gluten, soy and refined sugar free worldwide selection of vegan recipes. Tag

Followers

31,997

Following

5,748

Media Uploads

34

Instagram ID

14013554210

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-10-30 Wed 33,038 - 5,756 - 34 -
2019-10-31 Thu 0 -33038 0 -5756 0 -34
2019-11-01 Fri 33,006 +33006 5,753 +5753 34 +34
2019-11-02 Sat 32,979 -27 5,753 - 34 -
2019-11-04 Mon 32,960 -19 5,756 +3 34 -
2019-11-06 Wed 32,925 -35 5,752 -4 34 -
2019-11-09 Sat 32,872 -53 5,745 -7 34 -
2019-11-10 Sun 32,424 -448 5,744 -1 34 -
2019-11-13 Wed 0 -32424 0 -5744 0 -34
2019-11-14 Thu 32,219 +32219 5,740 +5740 34 +34
2019-11-16 Sat 32,187 -32 5,742 +2 34 -
2019-11-17 Sun 32,176 -11 5,746 +4 34 -
2019-11-19 Tue 32,079 -97 5,751 +5 34 -
2019-11-20 Wed 32,064 -15 5,751 - 34 -
2019-11-21 Thu 31,997 -67 5,748 -3 34 -
Total Summary -1041 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes