Paris Saint-Germain
Paris Saint-Germain

Paris Saint-Germain's official account 🔴🔵 #ICICESTPARIS

Followers

23,669,074

Following

54

Media Uploads

5,752

Instagram ID

232024162

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-06 Tue 23,327,981 - 54 - 5,723 -
2019-08-07 Wed 23,358,769 +30788 54 - 5,724 +1
2019-08-08 Thu 23,387,479 +28710 54 - 5,726 +2
2019-08-09 Fri 23,399,100 +11621 54 - 5,728 +2
2019-08-10 Sat 23,430,106 +31006 54 - 5,731 +3
2019-08-11 Sun 23,459,149 +29043 54 - 5,734 +3
2019-08-12 Mon 23,480,923 +21774 54 - 5,740 +6
2019-08-13 Tue 23,493,207 +12284 54 - 5,741 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 23,527,504 +34297 54 - 5,743 +2
2019-08-15 Thu 23,542,833 +15329 54 - 5,743 -
2019-08-16 Fri 23,580,018 +37185 54 - 5,745 +2
2019-08-17 Sat 23,595,269 +15251 54 - 5,746 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 23,626,558 +31289 54 - 5,749 +3
2019-08-19 Mon 23,640,358 +13800 54 - 5,750 +1
2019-08-20 Tue 23,669,074 +28716 54 - 5,752 +2
Total Summary +341093 +29
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes