Priyanka Chopra Jonas
Priyanka Chopra Jonas

...Because every picture tells a story...look carefully...can u tell?

Followers

43,793,297

Following

465

Media Uploads

2,925

Instagram ID

178537482

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-06 Tue 43,607,364 - 461 - 2,919 -
2019-08-07 Wed 43,616,284 +8920 461 - 2,920 +1
2019-08-08 Thu 43,632,660 +16376 462 +1 2,924 +4
2019-08-09 Fri 43,657,792 +25132 461 -1 2,925 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 43,665,730 +7938 460 -1 2,925 -
2019-08-11 Sun 43,688,165 +22435 462 +2 2,925 -
2019-08-12 Mon 43,700,120 +11955 462 - 2,925 -
2019-08-13 Tue 43,704,693 +4573 462 - 2,925 -
2019-08-14 Wed 43,724,141 +19448 462 - 2,925 -
2019-08-15 Thu 43,731,378 +7237 462 - 2,925 -
2019-08-16 Fri 43,756,383 +25005 465 +3 2,925 -
2019-08-17 Sat 43,761,131 +4748 465 - 2,925 -
2019-08-18 Sun 43,775,864 +14733 464 -1 2,925 -
2019-08-19 Mon 43,781,217 +5353 465 +1 2,925 -
2019-08-20 Tue 43,793,297 +12080 465 - 2,925 -
Total Summary +185933 +6
Next update in 0 hours 35 minutes