Priyanka Chopra Jonas
Priyanka Chopra Jonas

...Because every picture tells a story...look carefully...can u tell?

Followers

46,443,223

Following

476

Media Uploads

2,995

Instagram ID

178537482

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-10-27 Sun 45,885,257 - 475 - 2,985 -
2019-10-28 Mon 45,924,656 +39399 475 - 2,986 +1
2019-10-30 Wed 45,965,746 +41090 475 - 2,986 -
2019-11-01 Fri 46,041,046 +75300 476 +1 2,988 +2
2019-11-03 Sun 46,107,866 +66820 476 - 2,988 -
2019-11-04 Mon 46,122,689 +14823 476 - 2,989 +1
2019-11-06 Wed 46,155,858 +33169 477 +1 2,991 +2
2019-11-09 Sat 46,221,732 +65874 478 +1 2,992 +1
2019-11-10 Sun 46,240,271 +18539 478 - 2,992 -
2019-11-11 Mon 46,258,218 +17947 478 - 2,993 +1
2019-11-12 Tue 46,287,068 +28850 477 -1 2,993 -
2019-11-14 Thu 46,354,716 +67648 476 -1 2,995 +2
2019-11-15 Fri 46,376,552 +21836 476 - 2,995 -
2019-11-17 Sun 0 -46376552 0 -476 0 -2995
2019-11-18 Mon 46,443,223 +46443223 476 +476 2,995 +2995
Total Summary +557966 +10
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes