Premier League
Premier League

The official Instagram account of the Premier League. Join us on YouTube 👇

Followers

31,622,241

Following

29

Media Uploads

10,477

Instagram ID

208502444

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-09-26 Thu 31,074,500 - 29 - 10,358 -
2019-09-27 Fri 31,080,905 +6405 29 - 10,358 -
2019-09-28 Sat 31,137,788 +56883 29 - 10,375 +17
2019-09-29 Sun 31,166,993 +29205 29 - 10,383 +8
2019-09-30 Mon 31,172,211 +5218 29 - 10,386 +3
2019-10-01 Tue 0 -31172211 0 -29 0 -10386
2019-10-03 Thu 31,264,301 +31264301 29 +29 10,407 +10407
2019-10-04 Fri 31,307,167 +42866 29 - 10,419 +12
2019-10-06 Sun 0 -31307167 0 -29 0 -10419
2019-10-08 Tue 31,433,503 +31433503 29 +29 10,451 +10451
2019-10-09 Wed 31,457,878 +24375 29 - 10,452 +1
2019-10-11 Fri 31,536,956 +79078 29 - 10,468 +16
2019-10-12 Sat 31,537,780 +824 29 - 10,468 -
2019-10-13 Sun 0 -31537780 0 -29 0 -10468
2019-10-14 Mon 31,622,241 +31622241 29 +29 10,477 +10477
Total Summary +547741 +119
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes