Jesus Christ Eternal - Follow
Jesus Christ Eternal - Follow

πŸ™πŸ™ Follow us if you love Jesus! πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡CLICK BELOWπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ 😍😍New custom jewelry products below! πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡CLICK BELOWπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Followers

78,598

Following

638

Media Uploads

3,236

Instagram ID

2565260513

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-10-30 Wed 79,139 - 638 - 3,219 -
2019-11-01 Fri 79,115 -24 638 - 3,219 -
2019-11-04 Mon 79,049 -66 637 -1 3,219 -
2019-11-07 Thu 79,006 -43 636 -1 3,219 -
2019-11-10 Sun 78,956 -50 637 +1 3,219 -
2019-11-13 Wed 78,920 -36 635 -2 3,219 -
2019-11-14 Thu 78,916 -4 635 - 3,219 -
2019-11-17 Sun 78,853 -63 639 +4 3,219 -
2019-11-21 Thu 0 -78853 0 -639 0 -3219
2019-11-24 Sun 78,786 +78786 637 +637 3,219 +3219
2019-11-26 Tue 0 -78786 0 -637 0 -3219
2019-11-30 Sat 78,720 +78720 637 +637 3,226 +3226
2019-12-03 Tue 78,704 -16 640 +3 3,231 +5
2019-12-04 Wed 78,700 -4 640 - 3,233 +2
2019-12-06 Fri 78,598 -102 638 -2 3,236 +3
Total Summary -541 +17
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes