𝒦𝒾𝓂𝒢𝓇𝒢
𝒦𝒾𝓂𝒢𝓇𝒢

π™³πš›πšŠπšŒπš˜ πšπš˜πš›πš–πš’πšŽπš—πšœ πš—πšžπš—πššπšžπšŠπš– πšπš’πšπš’πš•πš•πšŠπš—πšπšžπšœπŸ 𝟸4/ π™»πšŠπš  πš‚πšπšžπšπšŽπš—πš πŸ‘©πŸΎβ€βš–οΈ π™½πšˆπ™²βœˆοΈπš‚πšƒπ™» πŸ“π™½πšˆπ™² π™²πš•πš’πšŒπš” πšπš˜πš› $𝟾𝟢 𝚘𝚏𝚏 𝚘𝚏 πš’πš˜πšžπš› πšπš’πš›πšœπš πš‘πšŽπš•πš•πš˜πšπš›πšŽπšœπš‘ πš‹πš˜πš‘!πŸ‘‡πŸΎ

Followers

22,866

Following

4,318

Media Uploads

799

Instagram ID

1236173766

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-04 Sun 23,007 - 3,682 - 785 -
2019-08-05 Mon 22,988 -19 3,688 +6 788 +3
2019-08-06 Tue 22,929 -59 3,704 +16 788 -
2019-08-07 Wed 22,916 -13 3,760 +56 790 +2
2019-08-08 Thu 22,934 +18 3,788 +28 790 -
2019-08-09 Fri 22,940 +6 3,948 +160 791 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 22,906 -34 3,959 +11 792 +1
2019-08-11 Sun 22,898 -8 4,040 +81 793 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 22,895 -3 4,130 +90 794 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 23,019 +124 4,125 -5 795 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 22,988 -31 4,239 +114 798 +3
2019-08-15 Thu 22,896 -92 4,253 +14 798 -
2019-08-16 Fri 22,870 -26 4,255 +2 798 -
2019-08-17 Sat 22,862 -8 4,281 +26 799 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 22,866 +4 4,318 +37 799 -
Total Summary -141 +14
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes