𝒦𝒾𝓂𝒢𝓇𝒢
𝒦𝒾𝓂𝒢𝓇𝒢

π™³πš›πšŠπšŒπš˜ πšπš˜πš›πš–πš’πšŽπš—πšœ πš—πšžπš—πššπšžπšŠπš– πšπš’πšπš’πš•πš•πšŠπš—πšπšžπšœπŸ 𝟸4/ π™»πšŠπš  πš‚πšπšžπšπšŽπš—πš πŸ‘©πŸΎβ€βš–οΈ π™½πšˆπ™²βœˆοΈπš‚πšƒπ™» πŸ“ 𝙷𝙺

Followers

21,824

Following

4,026

Media Uploads

849

Instagram ID

1236173766

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-09-26 Thu 22,264 - 4,842 - 838 -
2019-09-28 Sat 22,264 - 4,664 -178 839 +1
2019-09-29 Sun 22,242 -22 4,563 -101 840 +1
2019-09-30 Mon 22,242 - 4,566 +3 840 -
2019-10-01 Tue 22,240 -2 4,576 +10 840 -
2019-10-02 Wed 22,237 -3 4,262 -314 840 -
2019-10-04 Fri 21,937 -300 4,174 -88 840 -
2019-10-06 Sun 21,763 -174 4,153 -21 842 +2
2019-10-08 Tue 21,754 -9 4,097 -56 844 +2
2019-10-09 Wed 0 -21754 0 -4097 0 -844
2019-10-11 Fri 21,755 +21755 4,020 +4020 847 +847
2019-10-13 Sun 21,757 +2 4,022 +2 847 -
2019-10-15 Tue 0 -21757 0 -4022 0 -847
2019-10-16 Wed 21,810 +21810 4,026 +4026 849 +849
2019-10-17 Thu 21,824 +14 4,026 - 849 -
Total Summary -440 +11
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes