Ricardo Medina
Ricardo Medina

AMOSC: ricardom.0612

Followers

1,875

Following

1,961

Media Uploads

5

Instagram ID

1297490257

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-04 Sun 1,882 - 2,782 - 5 -
2019-08-05 Mon 1,881 -1 2,788 +6 5 -
2019-08-06 Tue 1,883 +2 2,799 +11 5 -
2019-08-07 Wed 1,880 -3 2,799 - 5 -
2019-08-08 Thu 1,876 -4 2,805 +6 5 -
2019-08-09 Fri 1,879 +3 2,813 +8 5 -
2019-08-10 Sat 1,895 +16 2,841 +28 5 -
2019-08-11 Sun 1,894 -1 2,516 -325 5 -
2019-08-12 Mon 1,890 -4 2,523 +7 5 -
2019-08-13 Tue 1,894 +4 2,526 +3 5 -
2019-08-14 Wed 1,888 -6 2,529 +3 5 -
2019-08-15 Thu 1,884 -4 2,529 - 5 -
2019-08-16 Fri 1,881 -3 2,529 - 5 -
2019-08-17 Sat 1,879 -2 2,533 +4 5 -
2019-08-18 Sun 1,875 -4 1,961 -572 5 -
Total Summary -7 -
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes