Marvel Entertainment
Marvel Entertainment

The official Instagram for Marvel comics, movies, games, and more.

Followers

41,582,740

Following

154

Media Uploads

3,707

Instagram ID

204633036

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-06 Tue 41,078,213 - 152 - 3,668 -
2019-08-07 Wed 41,119,490 +41277 152 - 3,673 +5
2019-08-08 Thu 41,163,336 +43846 152 - 3,676 +3
2019-08-09 Fri 41,201,903 +38567 152 - 3,681 +5
2019-08-10 Sat 41,223,418 +21515 152 - 3,682 +1
2019-08-11 Sun 41,273,315 +49897 152 - 3,684 +2
2019-08-12 Mon 41,325,873 +52558 152 - 3,688 +4
2019-08-13 Tue 41,344,046 +18173 152 - 3,688 -
2019-08-14 Wed 41,391,728 +47682 152 - 3,694 +6
2019-08-15 Thu 41,411,694 +19966 153 +1 3,695 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 41,464,767 +53073 153 - 3,700 +5
2019-08-17 Sat 41,486,222 +21455 153 - 3,700 -
2019-08-18 Sun 41,525,205 +38983 153 - 3,702 +2
2019-08-19 Mon 41,546,421 +21216 153 - 3,702 -
2019-08-20 Tue 41,582,740 +36319 154 +1 3,707 +5
Total Summary +504527 +39
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes