Marvel Entertainment
Marvel Entertainment

The official Instagram for Marvel comics, movies, games, and more.

Followers

43,298,065

Following

154

Media Uploads

3,832

Instagram ID

204633036

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-09-27 Fri 42,854,951 - 154 - 3,779 -
2019-09-28 Sat 42,905,810 +50859 154 - 3,784 +5
2019-09-30 Mon 42,950,084 +44274 154 - 3,785 +1
2019-10-01 Tue 42,989,364 +39280 154 - 3,790 +5
2019-10-03 Thu 43,043,907 +54543 154 - 3,800 +10
2019-10-04 Fri 43,065,268 +21361 154 - 3,809 +9
2019-10-06 Sun 43,093,156 +27888 154 - 3,819 +10
2019-10-07 Mon 43,103,064 +9908 154 - 3,822 +3
2019-10-08 Tue 43,149,293 +46229 154 - 3,824 +2
2019-10-09 Wed 43,153,106 +3813 154 - 3,824 -
2019-10-10 Thu 43,202,220 +49114 154 - 3,829 +5
2019-10-11 Fri 43,211,417 +9197 154 - 3,832 +3
2019-10-12 Sat 43,204,938 -6479 154 - 3,832 -
2019-10-13 Sun 43,260,335 +55397 154 - 3,832 -
2019-10-14 Mon 43,298,065 +37730 154 - 3,832 -
Total Summary +443114 +53
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes