LaLiga
LaLiga

⚽️

Followers

22,860,574

Following

825

Media Uploads

16,372

Instagram ID

591417230

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-09-29 Sun 22,421,845 - 824 - 16,197 -
2019-09-30 Mon 0 -22421845 0 -824 0 -16197
2019-10-02 Wed 22,489,849 +22489849 821 +821 16,226 +16226
2019-10-03 Thu 22,504,871 +15022 821 - 16,230 +4
2019-10-05 Sat 22,540,101 +35230 821 - 16,247 +17
2019-10-06 Sun 22,578,209 +38108 822 +1 16,264 +17
2019-10-07 Mon 22,613,926 +35717 822 - 16,283 +19
2019-10-09 Wed 0 -22613926 0 -822 0 -16283
2019-10-10 Thu 0 - 0 - 0 -
2019-10-11 Fri 22,701,063 +22701063 821 +821 16,319 +16319
2019-10-12 Sat 0 -22701063 0 -821 0 -16319
2019-10-14 Mon 0 - 0 - 0 -
2019-10-15 Tue 0 - 0 - 0 -
2019-10-16 Wed 22,844,215 +22844215 825 +825 16,367 +16367
2019-10-17 Thu 22,860,574 +16359 825 - 16,372 +5
Total Summary +438729 +175
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes