KATY PERRY
KATY PERRY

✨light worker✨

Followers

84,466,621

Following

479

Media Uploads

1,280

Instagram ID

407964088

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-04 Sun 84,166,856 - 476 - 1,262 -
2019-08-05 Mon 84,174,931 +8075 475 -1 1,263 +1
2019-08-06 Tue 84,180,736 +5805 476 +1 1,263 -
2019-08-07 Wed 84,190,750 +10014 477 +1 1,268 +5
2019-08-08 Thu 84,204,173 +13423 479 +2 1,271 +3
2019-08-09 Fri 84,211,840 +7667 479 - 1,274 +3
2019-08-10 Sat 84,232,321 +20481 479 - 1,275 +1
2019-08-11 Sun 84,257,286 +24965 479 - 1,275 -
2019-08-12 Mon 84,266,534 +9248 479 - 1,275 -
2019-08-13 Tue 84,301,104 +34570 479 - 1,275 -
2019-08-14 Wed 84,340,523 +39419 479 - 1,278 +3
2019-08-15 Thu 84,366,123 +25600 479 - 1,278 -
2019-08-16 Fri 84,422,828 +56705 479 - 1,279 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 84,442,416 +19588 479 - 1,279 -
2019-08-18 Sun 84,466,621 +24205 479 - 1,280 +1
Total Summary +299765 +18
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes