Karen 💁🏻‍♀️🌴
Karen 💁🏻‍♀️🌴

• Victoria’s mommy, @juan’s wifey • Entertainment team @Facebook • Latina in tech 🔥 • 📍 Miami • I can’t fix your IG issues 🤷🏻‍♀️

Followers

28,914

Following

2,864

Media Uploads

1,705

Instagram ID

2773323

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-04 Sun 28,804 - 2,853 - 1,698 -
2019-08-05 Mon 28,816 +12 2,853 - 1,698 -
2019-08-06 Tue 28,829 +13 2,853 - 1,698 -
2019-08-07 Wed 28,844 +15 2,855 +2 1,698 -
2019-08-08 Thu 28,840 -4 2,855 - 1,699 +1
2019-08-09 Fri 28,855 +15 2,855 - 1,699 -
2019-08-10 Sat 28,857 +2 2,856 +1 1,700 +1
2019-08-11 Sun 28,862 +5 2,856 - 1,700 -
2019-08-12 Mon 28,875 +13 2,855 -1 1,700 -
2019-08-13 Tue 28,887 +12 2,858 +3 1,701 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 28,894 +7 2,863 +5 1,702 +1
2019-08-15 Thu 28,903 +9 2,863 - 1,703 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 28,907 +4 2,863 - 1,704 +1
2019-08-17 Sat 28,901 -6 2,864 +1 1,705 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 28,914 +13 2,864 - 1,705 -
Total Summary +110 +7
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes