Juventus Football Club
Juventus Football Club

Welcome to the official Instagram profile of Juventus ⚪⚫ #FinoAllaFine #LiveAhead

Followers

30,722,197

Following

45

Media Uploads

7,649

Instagram ID

194317179

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-06 Tue 30,090,217 - 43 - 7,593 -
2019-08-07 Wed 30,141,031 +50814 43 - 7,596 +3
2019-08-08 Thu 30,198,407 +57376 44 +1 7,603 +7
2019-08-09 Fri 30,223,960 +25553 44 - 7,605 +2
2019-08-10 Sat 30,275,923 +51963 44 - 7,610 +5
2019-08-11 Sun 30,333,282 +57359 44 - 7,618 +8
2019-08-12 Mon 30,359,486 +26204 44 - 7,619 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 30,413,694 +54208 44 - 7,623 +4
2019-08-14 Wed 30,475,357 +61663 45 +1 7,631 +8
2019-08-15 Thu 30,509,007 +33650 45 - 7,632 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 30,579,103 +70096 45 - 7,636 +4
2019-08-17 Sat 30,609,348 +30245 45 - 7,637 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 30,658,629 +49281 45 - 7,645 +8
2019-08-19 Mon 30,704,257 +45628 45 - 7,647 +2
2019-08-20 Tue 30,722,197 +17940 45 - 7,649 +2
Total Summary +631980 +56
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes